Golfpark B Nr. 14

Hertistrasse 6, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Golfpark B Nr. 14 Golfpark B Nr. 14 Golfpark B Nr. 14 Golfpark B Nr. 14 Golfpark B Nr. 14 Golfpark B Nr. 14 Golfpark B Nr. 14 Golfpark B Nr. 14
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

1 ½ room apartment (around 40 m2) in the first upper floor in a apartmenthouse at a quiet and central location, balcony, directly at the cross-country ski track, 3 minutes up to the bus stop; 5 minutes up to the indoor swimming pool and congress centre; underground car park; living room with seating unit; 2 fold-away beds and 1 additional bed; kitchen integrated with dining table; TV/telephone/radio, WiFi; use ski room and washing machine (after arrangement); pets are not allowed; non-smoker apartment!




Other rooms not available from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

1½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 3.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Promenade direction Davos Platz, turnig left in front of the Kongresshotel into Hertistrasse, cross the Talstrasse and the railway track, the last but one house on the right. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.

Location right on the golf course, quiet location, central location
Facilities / Services garden furniture, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, ski storeroom, terrace, underground garage, laundry facilities available, WiFi
fewo

Golfpark B Nr. 14

Hertistrasse 6, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Golfpark B Nr. 14 Golfpark B Nr. 14 Golfpark B Nr. 14 Golfpark B Nr. 14 Golfpark B Nr. 14 Golfpark B Nr. 14 Golfpark B Nr. 14 Golfpark B Nr. 14
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

1 ½ Zimmerwohnung (ca. 40 m2) im Mehrfamilienhaus 1.OG; an zentraler, ruhiger Lage, Balkon, direkt bei LL-Loipe, 3 Min. bis zur Bushaltestelle, 5 Min. bis Hallenbad und Kongresszentrum; Tiefgarage; Wohnzimmer mit Sitzgruppe; 2 Schrankbetten und 1 separates Bett; integrierte Küche mit Esstisch; Telefon/TV/Radio, WiFi; Mitbenützung Skiraum und Waschmaschine (nach Absprache); Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucherwohnung!




Weitere Zimmer, die vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

1½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusiv

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 15.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, vor dem Kongresshotel links abbiegen, über die Talstrasse und Bahnlinie, zweitletztes Haus rechts. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Lage Direkt am Golfplatz, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Tiefgarage, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
fewo