Ginseng Nr. 12

Weidstrasse 8, 7265 Davos Wolfgang
Ginseng Nr. 12 Ginseng Nr. 12 Ginseng Nr. 12 Ginseng Nr. 12 Ginseng Nr. 12 Ginseng Nr. 12 Ginseng Nr. 12 Ginseng Nr. 12 Ginseng Nr. 12 Ginseng Nr. 12
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

New, quiet, idyllic modern 3.5-room apartment (app. 75m2) for 4 persons with balcony, Experience our light-filled apartment on the 1st floor with views over the mountains. The modern interior is meticulously designed; Internet, TV. Near bus stop, which connects directly to the station of the Parsenn mountain railway. Facility for allergic people and families (smoking and pets are not allowed). Living / dining room, kitchen, WC / shower, a double bed, a bedroom with two single beds that can be put together.




Other rooms not available from 31.07.2021 to 07.08.2021

3 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

1 parking lot outside and 1 in the garage included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 4:00 pm - "Check Out" by 10:00 am

After leaving the forest on the road from Klosters to Davos, you arrive in Laret. Turn right into Weidstrasse at the bus turning point, after passing former Hotel Landhaus. Alternatively you can come bus from Davos Dorf or Wolfgang. Coming by train, it is a 15 min walk on foot from Laret train station.

Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.
Suitability Allergiker geeignet, person traveling alone, families, business travelers, children, non-smokers, seniors
Location on the hiking path, right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, outskirts of town, quiet location
Children baby change pad, baby bath tub, crib/baby bed, child-friendly, highchair, indoor games
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, family friendly, garage, garden barbecue, garden furniture, common garden, free use of internet, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
fewo camping

Ginseng Nr. 12

Weidstrasse 8, 7265 Davos Wolfgang
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Ginseng Nr. 12 Ginseng Nr. 12 Ginseng Nr. 12 Ginseng Nr. 12 Ginseng Nr. 12 Ginseng Nr. 12 Ginseng Nr. 12 Ginseng Nr. 12
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Neue, ruhig und idyllisch gelegene moderne 3.5-Zimmer-Wohnung (ca. 75m2) für 4 Personen mit Südbalkon, Erleben Sie unsere lichtdurchflutete Wohnung im 1. Stock mit Sicht aufs Bergpanorama. Die moderne Einrichtung ist harmonisch zusammengestellt; TV, Internet. Nahe Bushaltestelle, wodurch Sie umsteigefrei zur Talstation Parsennbahn gelangen. Allergiker- und familienfreundliche Einrichtung (Rauchen und Haustiere nicht erlaubt). Wohn-/Esszimmer, Wohnküche, WC/Dusche, ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, ein Schlafzimmer mit zwei zusammenstellbaren Einzelbetten.




Weitere Zimmer, die vom 06.03.2021 bis 13.03.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

1 Parkplatz im Freien und 1 Garagenplatz zur Benutzung inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 16:00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10:00 Uhr

Auf der Strasse von Klosters nach Davos erreichen Sie nach Verlassen des Waldes den Ort Laret. Unmittelbar nach passieren des ehemaligen Hotel Landhaus beim Buswendeplatz rechts in die Weidstrasse einbiegen. Mit öffentlichem Verkehr Bus ab Davos Dorf oder Wolfgang benutzen. Alternativ Bahn bis Laret und ab Bahnstation Laret ca. 15 Minuten zu Fuss durchs Dorf.

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Eignung Allergiker geeignet, Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Lage Am Wanderweg, Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Ortsrand, Ruhige Lage
Kinder Baby-Wickelauflage, Babywanne, Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Spiele für Drinnen
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Familienfreundlich, Garage, Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
fewo