Fasortis

Hauptstrasse 26a, 7247 Klosters Saas
Fasortis Fasortis Fasortis Fasortis Fasortis
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
3 room apartment (48m2) on the 3rd floor; parking included; good views of the nearby ski resort; shared use of storage room for skis and bikes and washing machine; kitchen with 4 ceramic hobs, fridge with freezer, oven, coffee machine; shower / WC; 2 bedrooms with 2 beds each; living room with sofa for 7 people, TV, CD player, wireless internet; pets on request; Nonsmoking apartment



Other rooms not available from 04.02.2023 to 11.02.2023

3½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Bed linen: included Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 2.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am Exit Saas - the house is on the right side, in front of it is a big place (the third house on the right side of the street with the green shutters). Key: Please contact the keyholder a few days before arrival.
Suitability families, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garden barbecue, garden furniture, common garden, free use of internet, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, drying room, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, outskirts of town, quiet location, central location
fewo camping

Fasortis

Hauptstrasse 26a, 7247 Klosters Saas
Fasortis Fasortis Fasortis Fasortis Fasortis
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
3 Zimmer Dachwohnung (48m2) im 3. Stock; Parkplatz inklusive; gute Sicht auf das nahe Skigebiet; Mitbenützung des Abstellraum für Ski und Bike sowie Waschmaschine; Küche mit 4 Glaskeramikplatten, Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühlfach, Backofen, Kaffeemaschine; Dusche/WC; 2 Schlafzimmer mit je 2 Betten; Wohnzimmer mit Polstergruppe für 7 Personen, TV, CD-Player, WLAN; Haustiere auf Anfrage; Nichtraucherwohnung



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 04.02.2023 bis 11.02.2023 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Bettwäsche: inklusive Parkplatz: inklsuive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 14.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Ausfahrt Saas nehmen. Das Haus ist auf der rechten Seite, davor ist ein grosser Platz (das dritte Haus auf der rechten Strassenseite mit den grünen Fensterläden). Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie die Schlüsselhalterin einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Ortsrand, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo camping