Edenstrasse Nr. 203

Edenstrasse 7, 7270 Davos Platz
Edenstrasse Nr. 203 Edenstrasse Nr. 203 Edenstrasse Nr. 203 Edenstrasse Nr. 203 Edenstrasse Nr. 203 Edenstrasse Nr. 203 Edenstrasse Nr. 203 Edenstrasse Nr. 203
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
4 ½ room apartment nr 203 on floor 2, 6 persons, about 110 m2, outside parking no 4, elevator; shared use of In the house: ski room; living room with sofas, dining corner, TV, Internet; 1 bedroom with double bed (2 mattresses), 1 bedroom with double bed (2 mattresses 80 cm), 1 small bedroom with 1 king size bed (160x200 cm); separate kitchen with 4 plate stove, oven, fridge with freezer part, dishwasher, coffee machine with capsule; bath/toilet with bath-tub/shower cabin, separate toilet with washing machine and laundry dryer; apartment without carpet, with stone floor, parquet floor; cats not allowed; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels, continental quilt; non-smoker apartment ; pets are not allowed!
more



Other rooms not available from 31.07.2021 to 07.08.2021

4½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking lot: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5 p.m. - "Check out" by 10 a.m. Davos Dorf, go along the main road "Promenade" about 3 km until the shopping centre "Rätia" no 40 on the left. Here turn next street right in the "Oberwiesstrasse" until next street "Obere Strasse". Here right and after ca 20 m left in the "Edenstrasse". until house no 7 Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Payment methods cash payment, Euro accepted, credit cards accepted, transfer
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services family friendly, internet - e-mail available, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available
Location hillside location, quiet location, urban area, central location
Children child-friendly
fewo camping

Edenstrasse Nr. 203

Edenstrasse 7, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Edenstrasse Nr. 203 Edenstrasse Nr. 203 Edenstrasse Nr. 203 Edenstrasse Nr. 203 Edenstrasse Nr. 203 Edenstrasse Nr. 203 Edenstrasse Nr. 203 Edenstrasse Nr. 203
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
4 ½ -Zimmerwohnung Nr. 203 , Etage 2, für 6 Personen, ca. 110 m2, Aussenparkplatz Nr. 4, Lift; Mitbenützung des Skiraum; Wohnraum mit Polstergruppe, Essecke, TV, Internet; 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (2 Matratzen), 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (2 Matratzen je 80 breit), 1 kleines Schlafzimmer mit 1 Französisches Bett (160x200cm); separate Küche mit 4-Platten Herd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Kapsel Kaffeemaschine; sep. WC, Bad/WC mit Badewanne/Duschkabine, sep. WC mit Waschmaschine und Tumbler; Wohnung ohne Teppich sondern Plattenboden, Parkettboden; Katzen nicht gestattet; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch; Nichtraucher Wohnung; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt!
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

4½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Davos-Dorf, Sie fahren ungefähr 3 km weiter der "Promenade" entlang. Nach dem Migros (Promenade 40) biegen Sie rechts in die "Oberwiesstrasse" ab. Bei der nächsten Kreuzung biegen Sie rechts in die "Obere Strasse" ab. Anschliessend biegen Sie links in die "Edenstrasse" ein. Sie finden das Haus "Edenstrasse" an der Edenstrasse 7. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).

Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, Euro akzeptiert, Kreditkarten möglich, Überweisung
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Familienfreundlich, Internet-email öffentl. zugänglich, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Lage Hanglage, Ruhige Lage, Stadtgebiet, Zentrale Lage
Kinder Kinderfreundlich
fewo