Davoser-Haus

Dorfstrasse 11, 7260 Davos Dorf
Davoser-Haus Davoser-Haus Davoser-Haus Davoser-Haus Davoser-Haus Davoser-Haus Davoser-Haus Davoser-Haus Davoser-Haus Davoser-Haus Davoser-Haus Davoser-Haus
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

From the slopes directly home and yet centrally located: In our traditional Davos house we rent on the top floor (2) our cozy, luminous 5 room apartment. Located close to Parsennbahn, you may ski-in directly from the slope. Not in the mood for sports? Enjoy the sun and the view on one of the 3 small wooden balconies or on the terrace (summer).

If you are looking for that magic mountain hut feeling and at the same time want to live close to the center, you are on the right place: pine wood provides coziness and in a few minutes you walk to the train station (Dorf), shopping, bus.

The apartment is lovingly furnished and comfortably equipped, incl. fast internet,  dishwasher, tea bar, spices, coffee maker, washing machine/dryer, nordic duvet, library, games, TV. 3 bedrooms with 1 double bed each (180 / 160 / 140 cm), 1 bedroom with 2 single beds. 1 bathroom with shower + bath. Linen included. Ski room on the ground floor. 1 parking space in 5 min. walking distance. To unload you drive in front of the house. Non-smoking apartment.

more



Other rooms not available from 24.04.2021 to 01.05.2021

5 room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 4:00 pm - "Check Out" by 10:00 am (Luggage can be deposited) After passing the tunnel arriving in Davos, take 1st right, continue to Hotel Rössli, keep right, park in front of Hotel Sporthof, the house is located 10 m further up the mountain. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.
Children baby change pad, crib/baby bed, child-friendly, highchair, indoor games
Facilities / Services own garden, parking space for bicycles, family friendly, garage, garden barbecue, garden furniture, free use of internet, multi-family house, ski storeroom, WiFi
Suitability families, children, non-smokers
Location quiet location, central location
fewo

Davoser-Haus

Dorfstrasse 11, 7260 Davos Dorf
Davoser-Haus Davoser-Haus Davoser-Haus Davoser-Haus Davoser-Haus Davoser-Haus Davoser-Haus Davoser-Haus Davoser-Haus Davoser-Haus Davoser-Haus Davoser-Haus
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Von der Piste direkt nach Hause und doch zentral: In unserem traditionellen Davoserhaus vermieten wir im obersten Stockwerk (2) unsere gemütliche, helle 5 Zi Wohnung. Sie liegt direkt neben der Talabfahrt und in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Parsennbahn. Keine Lust auf Sport? Geniessen Sie Sonne und Aussicht auf einem der 3 kleinen Holzbalkone oder auf der Terrasse (Sommer).

Wenn Sie Hüttenfeeling suchen und gleichzeitig zentrumsnah wohnen möchten, sind Sie bei uns richtig: Arvenholz sorgt für Gemütlichkeit und in wenigen Minuten spazieren Sie zu Bahnhof Dorf, Einkaufen, Bus.

Die Wohnung ist liebevoll eingerichtet und komfortabel ausgestattet, inkl. schnellem Internet, Wohnküche, Geschirrspüler, Teebar, Gewürzen, Kaffeemaschine, Waschmaschine/Trockner, Duvets nordisch, Bibliothek, Spiele, TV. 3 Schlafzimmer mit je 1 Doppelbett (180 / 160 / 140 cm), 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten. 1 Bad mit Dusche + Badewanne. Wäsche inklusive. Skiraum im EG. 1 Einstellhallenplatz in 5 Min. Gehdistanz. Zum Ausladen fahren Sie vors Haus. Nichtraucher-Wohnung.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 31.07.2021 bis 07.08.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

5-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr (Gepäckaufbewahrung möglich) Nach Seegalerie (Einfahrt Davos), 1. Strasse rechts abbiegen bis Hotel Rössli, schräg rechts vor Hotel Sporthof parken, Haus liegt 10 m zurückgestellt am Hang. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Kinder Baby-Wickelauflage, Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Spiele für Drinnen
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Familienfreundlich, Garage, Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, WiFi
Eignung Familien, Kinder, Nichtraucher
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo camping