Clematis Nr. 1

Hauptstrasse 22, 7494 Davos Wiesen
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Clematis Nr. 1 Clematis Nr. 1 Clematis Nr. 1 Clematis Nr. 1 Clematis Nr. 1 Clematis Nr. 1 Clematis Nr. 1 Clematis Nr. 1
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
3½ - room apartment with approx. 80m2 (2016 - completely renovated) in a multiple dwelling; 2 balconies to the south; garage; shared ski room, washing machine; living room with dining area and open kitchen, oven, stove; refrigerator with freezer, dishwasher, coffee machine, electric kettle etc.; 1 double bedroom with double bed; 1 studio with two pull-out double sofas; 2 bathrooms with shower/bathtub WC; bed linen, towels, kitchen towels, baby cot; pets not allowed; non-smoking flat.
Meadows on a southern slope with views of the mountains; bus stop, shopping facilities and restaurant within walking distance.
more



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

3½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

Check in from 2 p.m. - Check out by 11 a.m.Coming from Davos, approx. 100 m after Hotel Bellevue (at the pedestrian crossing) turn right (180 degrees). Haus Clematis is located at the end of this street. Arrival by public transport: By postbus from Chur or Davos Platz. The postbus stop (Davos Wiesen Kirche) is within walking distance (5 minutes). Attention: Do not arrive by train. The Wiesen railway station is about 30 minutes from the town centre. No taxi service available.Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.

Suitability Allergiker geeignet, families, non-smokers, seniors
Children baby change pad, crib/baby bed, children's bed, child-friendly, highchair, indoor games
Facilities / Services garage, garden barbecue, free use of internet, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Location hillside location, outskirts of town, quiet location, central location
fewo

Clematis Nr. 1

Hauptstrasse 22, 7494 Davos Wiesen
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Clematis Nr. 1 Clematis Nr. 1 Clematis Nr. 1 Clematis Nr. 1 Clematis Nr. 1 Clematis Nr. 1 Clematis Nr. 1 Clematis Nr. 1
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
3½ - Zimmerwohnung mit ca. 80m2 (2016 – komplett renoviert) in einem Mehrfamilienhaus; 2 Südbalkone; Garage; zur Mitbenützung Skiraum, Waschmaschine; Wohnraum mit Essecke und offener Küche, Backofen, Glaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefriere, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kaffemaschine, Wasserkocher etc.; 1 Doppelschlafzimmer mit Doppelbett; 1 Studio mit zwei ausziehbaren Doppelsofas; 2 Badezimmer mit Dusche/Badewanne WC; Bett- und Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Babybett; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucherwohnung.
Wiesen liegt an einem Südhang mit Aussicht in die Bergwelt; Bushaltestelle, Einkaufsmöglichkeit und Speiserestaurant in Gehdistanz.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 16.01.2021 bis 23.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 14.00 h - "Check out" bis 11.00 UhrVon Davos her kommend ca. 100 m nach dem Hotel Bellevue (beim Fussgängerstreifen) rechts abbiegen (180 Grad). Das Haus Clematis befindet sich am Ende dieser Quartierstrasse. Anreise ÖV: Mit Postauto ab Chur oder Davos Platz möglich. Die Postautohaltestelle (Davos Wiesen Kirche) befindet sich in Gehdistanz (5 Minuten). Achtung: Nicht mit dem Zug anreisen. Der Bahnhof Wiesen ist ca. 30 Minuten vom Ortszentrum entfernt. Kein Taxidienst vorhanden.Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Eignung Allergiker geeignet, Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Kinder Baby-Wickelauflage, Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderbett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Spiele für Drinnen
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Gartengrill, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Lage Hanglage, Ortsrand, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo