Chlus Nr. 1 (Grond)

Landstrasse 89, 7250 Klosters
Chlus Nr. 1 (Grond) Chlus Nr. 1 (Grond) Chlus Nr. 1 (Grond) Chlus Nr. 1 (Grond) Chlus Nr. 1 (Grond) Chlus Nr. 1 (Grond) Chlus Nr. 1 (Grond) Chlus Nr. 1 (Grond)
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

The stylishly furnished 2.5 room apartment (60m2) is located on the ground floor of an apartment building. Spacious living and dining room with access to the garden seating area. Beautiful view of the Madrisa area. TV, WiFi, radio, safe. Fully equipped kitchen with glass-ceramic stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee machine (filter & Nespresso), kettle, fondue and raclette dishes and refrigerator with freezer compartment. Large bedroom with double bed. Bathroom with WC, washbasin and shower, hair dryer. A baby bed and high chair are available on request. Towels, kitchen towels and bed linen (embedded) are available. The ski storage room and the laundry room (washing machine and tumble dryer) may be shared. Pets are not allowed. Non-smoking apartment.

more



Other rooms not available from 23.10.2021 to 30.10.2021

2 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Underground car park: included, access lift

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4 p.m. - "Check out" until 9 a.m.Landstrasse 89, 7250 Klosters. After the place-name sign "Klosters" continue along the main road. Before the Hotel Sport turn left into Klusweg. The underground car park is on the right hand side immediately after the entrance. Key: Information will be delivered before the holiday begins.
Facilities / Services own garden, parking space for bicycles, garage, garden furniture, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, terrace, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, non-smokers, seniors
Children crib/baby bed
fewo camping

Chlus Nr. 1 (Grond)

Landstrasse 89, 7250 Klosters
Chlus Nr. 1 (Grond) Chlus Nr. 1 (Grond) Chlus Nr. 1 (Grond) Chlus Nr. 1 (Grond) Chlus Nr. 1 (Grond) Chlus Nr. 1 (Grond) Chlus Nr. 1 (Grond)
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Die stilvoll eingerichtete 2.5 Zimmerwohnung (60m2) befindet sich im Erdgeschoss eines Mehrfamilienhauses. Grosszügiges Wohn- und Esszimmer mit Zugang zum Gartensitzplatz. Schöne Sicht auf das Madrisagebiet. TV, WLAN, Radio, Safe. Komplett ausgestattete Küche mit Glaskeramikherd, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Geschirrspüler, Kaffeemaschine (Filter & Nespresso), Wasserkocher, Fondue- und Raclette Geschirr sowie Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühlfach. Grosses Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett. Badezimmer mit WC, Lavabo und Dusche, Haartrockner. Bei Bedarf stehen ein Babybett sowie ein Kinderhochstuhl zur Verfügung. Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher und Bettwäsche (eingebettet) sind vorhanden. Der Skiabstellraum und der Waschraum (Waschmaschine und Tumbler) dürfen mitbenutzt werden. Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt. Nichtraucher Wohnung.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 24.04.2021 bis 01.05.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Tiefgaragenparkplatz: inklusive, Zugang Lift

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 9.00 Uhr

Landstrasse 89, 7250 Klosters. Nach der Ortstafel "Klosters" weiter der Hauptstrasse entlangfahren. Vor dem Hotel Sport links in den Klusweg einbiegen. Die Tiefgarage befindet sich unmittelbar nach der Einfahrt auf der rechten Seite.

Schlüssel: Informationen werden vor Ferienbeginn zugestellt.
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Garage, Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Kinder Gitterbett / Babybett
fewo