Chesa Staila (Hartmann-Kürsteiner)

Cappweg 15, 7250 Klosters
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Chesa Staila (Hartmann-Kürsteiner) Chesa Staila (Hartmann-Kürsteiner) Chesa Staila (Hartmann-Kürsteiner) Chesa Staila (Hartmann-Kürsteiner) Chesa Staila (Hartmann-Kürsteiner) Chesa Staila (Hartmann-Kürsteiner) Chesa Staila (Hartmann-Kürsteiner) Chesa Staila (Hartmann-Kürsteiner) Chesa Staila (Hartmann-Kürsteiner) Chesa Staila (Hartmann-Kürsteiner)
Arrival 06.03.2021, Departure 13.03.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'327.00
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

Our chalet is situated in a beautiful and quiet place, sunny with a great view to the Silvretta area. App. 8 walking minutes from the centre, railway station and the Gotschna station, at the end of a site street. Parking place. The apartment is split in 2 bed rooms with 2 single bed in each room (Duvet Nordic & down). Kitchen with oven, fridge, coffee machine. Kitchen towels and bed linen are available. 1 bath room with shower, sink and toilet (new 2013), without bath linen. The garden can be sharing used during the summer. In summer the apartment can also be rented as a two room apartment for a better price; Non-smoking-apartment! Pets are not allowed!
Next to the house (2 minutes) is the sport centre with ice field, the ski lift Selfranga, the beginning of the cross country slopes and the bus stop as well. In summer nearby there is a public out door swimming pool. Apartment is rented in summer for 2 persons in winter for 4 persons!

more

Our free rooms from 06.03.2021 to 13.03.2021

3 room apartment

Arrival 06.03.2021, Departure 13.03.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'327.00

Additional Fees

Bedlinen: included

Check in/out & location

Check In 3pm, Check Out 9.30am. App. 3 km after entering Klosters (pass 1 traffic lights). Turn left before the Hotel Bündnerhof into the Doggilochstrasse (follow the sign Sport Centre). App. 400m turn right into Cappweg (follow the sign Selfrangalift). It is the house with the green blinds Nr. 15. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, quiet location, central location
Suitability families, groups, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services garden furniture, common garden, car parking lot, ski storeroom, terrace, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, two-family house
fewo

Chesa Staila (Hartmann-Kürsteiner)

Cappweg 15, 7250 Klosters

Aktion von 01. Mai 2021 bis 24. Juni 2021

Aktion von 01. Mai 2021 bis 24. Juni 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 24. Juni 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Bikemiete (ohne Helm) bei Bike Academy Davos und Andrist Bike, Shoes & Lifestyle - bei Verfügbarkeit.
Chesa Staila (Hartmann-Kürsteiner) Chesa Staila (Hartmann-Kürsteiner) Chesa Staila (Hartmann-Kürsteiner) Chesa Staila (Hartmann-Kürsteiner) Chesa Staila (Hartmann-Kürsteiner) Chesa Staila (Hartmann-Kürsteiner) Chesa Staila (Hartmann-Kürsteiner) Chesa Staila (Hartmann-Kürsteiner) Chesa Staila (Hartmann-Kürsteiner) Chesa Staila (Hartmann-Kürsteiner)
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Unser Chalet liegt an schöner, ruhiger Lage, sonnig, freistehend mit Blick ins Silvrettagebiet, ca. 8 Gehminuten vom Zentrum, Bahnhof und der Gotschnabahn Talstation entfernt, am Ende einer Nebenstrasse. (kein Durchgangsverkehr). Parkplatz vorhanden. Die Wohnung ist aufgeteilt in 2 Schlafzimmer mit je 2 Einzelbetten, (Duvet nordisch & Daunen), Küche mit Backofen, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine. Küchentücher sowie Bettwäsche sind vorhanden. 1 Nasszelle mit Dusche, Lavabo und WC (NEU 2013), ohne Frotteewäsche. Der Garten ist im Sommer zur gemeinschaftlichen Benützung. Die Wohnung kann im Sommer auch als 2 Zimmerwohnung zu einem günstigeren Preis gemietet werden; Nichtraucherwohnung, keine Haustiere erlaubt!
In nächster Nähe (2min.) befindet sich die Sportanlagen mit Kunsteisfeld, der Selfranga Skilift, der Anfang der Langlaufloipe und die Busshaltestelle. Im Sommer ist ein öffentliches Strandbad in der Nähe vorhanden. Wohnung wird im Sommer für 2 Personen im Winter für 4 Personen vermietet!

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 22.05.2021 bis 29.05.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Bettwäsche: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

Check In ab 15.00 Uhr, Check Out bis 09.30 Uhr. Ca 3 km ab Ortseinfahrt, (1 Lichtsignale passieren) direkt vor Hotel Bündnerhof links abbiegen in die Doggilochstrasse (Richtung Sportanlage Wegweiser). Ca. 400m rechts abbiegen zu Cappweg. (Wegweiser Selfrangalift) Haus mit grünen Fensterläden Nr. 15. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Eignung Familien, Gruppen, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Gartenmöbel, Gemeinschaftsgarten, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., Zweifamilienhaus
fewo