Chesa Ravaisch 18

Parsennstrasse 4, 7260 Davos Dorf
Chesa Ravaisch 18 Chesa Ravaisch 18 Chesa Ravaisch 18 Chesa Ravaisch 18 Chesa Ravaisch 18 Chesa Ravaisch 18 Chesa Ravaisch 18 Chesa Ravaisch 18 Chesa Ravaisch 18 Chesa Ravaisch 18 Chesa Ravaisch 18 Chesa Ravaisch 18
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
3½-room apartment (app. 80 m2) on the 3rd floor of an apartment house in the quiet Bünda in Davos Dorf, with elevator and a sunny south-east balcony; reserved garage with direct access into the house; general shared washing machine/dryer and ski-room; spacious living room with large couche and chairs, cable TV, wireless internet, radio and CD player, and cozy corner seat for eating; separate kitchen with ceramic hob, oven, fridge-freezer, dishwasher and coffee machine; a large bedroom with double bed with two mattresses, one bedroom with two single beds and two extra single beds in the living room; bath/WC; small cot, changing pillows and high seating available; bed linen, kitchen towels, bath towels, nordic cover are synthetically included in the price; nonsmoking apartment; pets are not allowed.
more



Other rooms not available from 29.06.2024 to 06.07.2024

3½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" until 9.30 am After the tunnel at Davos Lake toward the Flüela Pass (before station Davos Dorf) and then to the railway crossing about 150 m right over the bridge up to the first road on the right hand side (Parsennstrasse). The house "Ravaisch" is the third on the right side. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.
Suitability families, children, non-smokers
Facilities / Services family friendly, garage, common garden, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children baby change pad, crib/baby bed, children's bed, child-friendly, highchair, children's bikes
Location right at the cross-country ski trail, outskirts of town, quiet location, central location
fewo camping

Chesa Ravaisch 18

Parsennstrasse 4, 7260 Davos Dorf
Chesa Ravaisch 18 Chesa Ravaisch 18 Chesa Ravaisch 18 Chesa Ravaisch 18 Chesa Ravaisch 18 Chesa Ravaisch 18 Chesa Ravaisch 18 Chesa Ravaisch 18 Chesa Ravaisch 18 Chesa Ravaisch 18 Chesa Ravaisch 18 Chesa Ravaisch 18
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
3½-Zimmerwohnung (ca. 80 m2) im 3. Obergeschoss eines Mehrfamilienhauses im ruhigen Bündaquartier in Davos Dorf, mit Lift und sonnigem süd-ost Balkon; reservierter Einstellhallenplatz mit direktem Zugang ins Haus; zur allgemeinen Mitbenützung Waschmaschine/Tumbler und Skiraum; geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit grosser Couche und Sessel, Kabel-TV, Internet WLAN, Radio und CD-Player und gemütliche Eckbank zum Essen; separate Wohnküche mit Glaskeramikkochfeld, Backofen, Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühlfach, Geschirrspülmaschine und Kaffeemaschine; ein grosses Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett mit zwei Matratzen, ein Kinderzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten und zwei ausziehbare Einzelbetten im Wohnzimmer; Bad/WC; Kleinkinderbett, Wickelkissen und Hochsitz verfügbar; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Duvet Nordisch synthetisch sind im Preis inbegriffen; Nichtraucherwohnung; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 02.03.2024 bis 09.03.2024 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 h - "Check out" bis 9.30 h Nach der Galerie am Davosersee in Richtung Flüelapass (vor Bahnhof Davos Dorf) und dann nach dem Bahnübergang ca. 150 m rechts über die Brücke bis zur ersten Strasse auf der rechten Strassenseite (Parsennstrasse). Das Haus "Ravaisch" ist das dritte auf der rechten Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie dan Hauswart einige Tage vor Anreise.
Eignung Familien, Kinder, Nichtraucher
Einrichtungen Betrieb Familienfreundlich, Garage, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Baby-Wickelauflage, Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderbett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Kinderräder
Lage Direkt an der Loipe, Ortsrand, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo camping