Chesa Nova Whg. 15

Museumstrasse 15, 7260 Davos Dorf
Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15
Arrival 23.10.2021, Departure 30.10.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 612.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

1 room flat (30 m2) on the fourth floor of a multi-family house with lift; there are enough unreserved outdoor parking spaces available at the house; there is a ski room for joint use; laundry room in the basement can be used for a fee; very quiet residential area in Davos Dorf; in 5-10 min. to the Parsennbahn, as well as to the shopping centres and local buses; within walking distance 3 minutes to the ski slope/ski school and cross-country ski run; balcony facing S-SW with table and garden chairs; 1 bedroom-living room with 2 cupboard beds, wardrobes; separate sitting area with sofa and lounge table; next to the sitting area dining area with table, bench and chairs; TV, radio-CD system, WiFi; in the anteroom, separate from the bedroom-living room, is the kitchen with 2 hot plates, fridge with freezer compartment and microwave; bathroom with washbasin, WC and bath/shower; bed linen, kitchen towels, toweling, Nordic duvets and woollen blankets are available; pets are allowed; non-smoking flat.

more

Our free rooms from 23.10.2021 to 30.10.2021

1 room apartment

Arrival 23.10.2021, Departure 30.10.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 612.60

Additional Fees

Pets: CHF 25.- per stay

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Davos Dorf, just after the train station turn left into Bahnhofstrasse and cross railroad tracks, continue up to the 2nd street on the left. Turn into Museumstrasse after 100 meters turn left into Museumstrasse 15. The house is located about 20 meters on the left. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garden furniture, pets welcome, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, WiFi
Suitability families, non-smokers
Location quiet location, central location
fewo camping

Chesa Nova Whg. 15

Museumstrasse 15, 7260 Davos Dorf
Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15 Chesa Nova Whg. 15
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

1 Zimmerwohnung (30 m2) im vierten Stock eines Mehrfamilienhauses mit Lift; es sind genügend nicht reservierte Außenparkplätze am Haus vorhanden; zur Mitbenützung gibt es einen Skiraum; Waschküche im Keller gegen Gebühr benutzbar; sehr ruhiges Wohnquartier in Davos Dorf; in 5-10 Min. erreichen Sie die Parsennbahn, sowie die Einkaufszentren und Ortsbusse; fußläufig 3 Minuten Bündaübungsskihang/Skischule sowie Langlaufloipe; S-SW ausgerichteter Balkon mit Tisch und Gartenstühlen; 1 Schlaf-Wohnzimmer mit 2 Schrankbetten, Kleiderschränke; separate Sitzecke mit Sofa und Salontisch; neben der Sitzecke Essecke mit Tisch, Sitzbank und Stühlen; TV, Radio-CD-Anlage, WLAN; im Vorraum befindet sich separat vom Schlaf-Wohnzimmer die Küche mit 2 Plattenherd, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach sowie Mikrowelle; Badezimmer mit Waschbecken, WC und Bade/Duschwanne; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Duvets nordisch, sowie Wolldecken sind vorhanden; Haustiere sind erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Wohnung.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 31.07.2021 bis 07.08.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

1-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Haustiere: CHF 25.- pro Aufenthalt

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Davos Dorf, direkt nach dem Bahnhof Davos Dorf links einbiegen in die Bahnhofstrasse und Bahngleis überqueren, weiterfahren bis zur 2 Querstrasse links. Einbiegen in die Museumstrasse. Nach ca. 100 m wieder links einbiegen in die Museumstrasse 15. Das Haus befindet sich nach ca. 20 m auf der linken Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gartenmöbel, Haustiere willkommen, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, WiFi
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo camping