Chesa Nova Whg. 14

Museumstrasse 15, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Chesa Nova Whg. 14 Chesa Nova Whg. 14 Chesa Nova Whg. 14 Chesa Nova Whg. 14 Chesa Nova Whg. 14 Chesa Nova Whg. 14 Chesa Nova Whg. 14 Chesa Nova Whg. 14 Chesa Nova Whg. 14 Chesa Nova Whg. 14 Chesa Nova Whg. 14
Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'772.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)
Older 3 room apartment (85 m2) on the fourth floor of an apartment house with elevator; garage; shared use of ski room; very quiet residential area in Davos Dorf; 5-10 minutes to reach the Parsennbahn, and shopping centers; with S-SW facing balcony with table and chairs; 1 bedroom with 3 single beds, wardrobe, 1 bedrooms with 2 beds and one single bed, wardrobe; kitchen with ceramic hob, oven, dishwasher; living-dining room with large table and corner seat; hatch from the kitchen; two separate sofas, coffee table and two chairs are in the living area, TV, radio, CD player, WLAN, telephone (use for a fee); a bathroom with double sink, toilet and bathtub; large hall with wardrobe; bed linen, kitchen towels, bath towels, nordic cover, and blankets; pets are allowed; non-smoking apartment.
more

Our free rooms from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

3 room apartment

Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'772.60

Additional Fees

Parking: included Pets: CHF 25.- per stay

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Davos Dorf, just after the train station turn left into Bahnhofstrasse and cross railroad tracks, continue up to the 2nd street on the left. Turn into Museumstrasse after 100 meters turn left into Museumstrasse 15. The house is located about 20 meters on the left. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.

Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garage, garden furniture, pets welcome, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, WiFi
Suitability families, non-smokers
Location quiet location, central location
Children indoor games
fewo

Chesa Nova Whg. 14

Museumstrasse 15, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Chesa Nova Whg. 14 Chesa Nova Whg. 14 Chesa Nova Whg. 14 Chesa Nova Whg. 14 Chesa Nova Whg. 14 Chesa Nova Whg. 14 Chesa Nova Whg. 14 Chesa Nova Whg. 14 Chesa Nova Whg. 14 Chesa Nova Whg. 14 Chesa Nova Whg. 14
Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'772.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)
Ältere 3 Zimmerwohnung (85 m2) im vierten Stock eines Mehrfamilienhauses mit Lift; 1 Garagenplatz; zur Mitbenützung Skiraum; sehr ruhigen Wohnquartier in Davos Dorf; 5-10 Min. erreichen Sie die Parsennbahn, sowie die Einkaufszentren; S-SW ausgerichteter Balkon mit Tisch und Gartenstühlen; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 3 Einzelbetten, Kleiderschrank, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Schrankbetten und einem Einzelbett, Kleiderschrank; Abgeschlossene Küche mit Cerankochfeld, Backofen, Spülmaschine. Wohn-Esszimmer mit grossem Tisch und Eckbank; Durchreiche von der Küche her; 2 separate Sofas, Salontisch und 2 Sessel befinden sich im Wohnbereich, TV, Radio-CD-Anlagek, WLAN, Telefon (Benützung gegen Gebühr); Badezimmer mit Doppelwaschbecken, WC und Badewanne; Grosser Eingangsbereich mit Garderobe; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Duvets nordisch, sowie Wolldecken sind vorhanden; Haustiere erlaubt; Nichtraucher Wohnung.
mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021

3-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'772.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive Haustiere: CHF 25.- pro Aufenthalt

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Davos Dorf, direkt nach dem Bahnhof Davos Dorf links einbiegen in die Bahnhofstrasse und Bahngleis überqueren, weiterfahren bis zur 2 Querstrasse links. Einbiegen in die Museumstrasse. Nach ca. 100 m wieder links einbiegen in die Museumstrasse 15. Das Haus befindet sich nach ca. 20 m auf der linken Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Garage, Gartenmöbel, Haustiere willkommen, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, WiFi
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Kinder Spiele für Drinnen
fewo