Chesa Nova Whg. 13

Museumstrasse 15, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Chesa Nova Whg. 13 Chesa Nova Whg. 13 Chesa Nova Whg. 13 Chesa Nova Whg. 13 Chesa Nova Whg. 13 Chesa Nova Whg. 13 Chesa Nova Whg. 13 Chesa Nova Whg. 13 Chesa Nova Whg. 13
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

2 1/2 room apartment (app. 54m 2) in the3 floor; apartment house with elevator; balcony south-west; parking space in garage; shared use of ski-room, washing machine; kitchen with oven, 4 ring stove, fridge with freezer, dishwasher; bath / shower / WC; 1 bedroom with 2 single beds and a folding bed; living room with 2 folding beds, sofas, dining corner, digital TV, Internet and Wi-Fi; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels, nordic, blue rubbish bags; pets are allowed; non-smoking apartment!

Price includes rent, cleaning, linen, tourist tax and service charge are independent of the number of persons.

This holiday apartment is cleaned and disinfected according to "Corona criteria". I.e. special requirements regarding the cleaning/disinfection of the apartment after an occupancy. The criteria include measures for the protection of the cleaning staff as well as for the protection of the coming guests and ensures a virus-free apartment.

more



Other rooms not available from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

2½ room apartment


Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Davos Dorf, just after the train station turn left into Bahnhofstrasse and cross railroad tracks, continue up to the 2nd street on the left. Turn into Museumstrasse after 100 meters turn left into Museumstrasse 15. The house is located about 20 meters on the left. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.

3D-Video
Location right at the cross-country ski trail, right on the slope, close to mountain railway, quiet location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garage, common garden, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, groups, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Children crib/baby bed
fewo

Chesa Nova Whg. 13

Museumstrasse 15, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Chesa Nova Whg. 13 Chesa Nova Whg. 13 Chesa Nova Whg. 13 Chesa Nova Whg. 13 Chesa Nova Whg. 13 Chesa Nova Whg. 13 Chesa Nova Whg. 13 Chesa Nova Whg. 13 Chesa Nova Whg. 13
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

2 1/2 Zimmerwohnungen (ca. 54m 2) im 3. Stock; Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift; Balkon Südwest; Autoabstellplatz in Garage; Mitbenützung des Skiraumes und der Waschmaschine; Küche mit Backofen, 4-Plattenherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Geschirrspülmaschine; Bad/Dusche/WC; 1 Schlafzimmer mit je 2 normalen Betten und einem Klappbett; Wohnzimmer mit 2 Klappbetten, Polstergruppe, Essecke, Digital-TV, Internet und WLAN; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch, Abfallsäcke blau; Haustiere erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Wohnung!

Im Preis inklusive sind Miete, Reinigung, Wäsche, Gästetaxe und Bearbeitungsgebühr unabhängig der Personenzahl.

Diese Ferienwohnung ist nach „Corona-Kriterien“ gereinigt und desinfiziert. D.h. spezielle Vorgaben bezüglich der Reinigung/Desinfektion der Wohnung nach einer Belegung. Die Kriterien beinhalten Massnamen zum Schutz der Reinigungsleute wie auch zum Schutz der kommenden Gäste und sorgt für eine Virenfreie-Wohnung.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Eingang Davos, vor dem Bahnhof links Richtung Fluela abbiegen. Nach 200 Meter rechts über eine kleine Brücke in Seehornstrasse, die nach 300 m zur Museumstrasse wird. Das Haus befindet sich auf der rechten Seite Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

3D-Video
Lage Direkt an der Loipe, Direkt an der Skipiste, Nähe Bergbahn, Ruhige Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Garage, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Gruppen, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Kinder Gitterbett / Babybett
fewo