Chesa Nova 14

Museumstrasse 15, 7260 Davos Dorf
Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14
Arrival 03.12.2022, Departure 10.12.2022 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'582.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

3 room flat (85 m2) on the fourth floor of a multi-family house with elevator; 1 garage place; for shared use there is a ski room; laundry room in the basement can be used for a fee; very quiet residential area in Davos Dorf; in 5-10 min. to the Parsennbahn, as well as to the shopping centres and local buses; within walking distance 3 minutes to the ski slope/ski school and cross-country ski run; balcony facing S-SW with table and garden chairs; 1 bedroom with 3 beds, wardrobes and a washstand; kitchen with ceramic hob, oven, dishwasher; living/dining room with large table and corner bench; hatch from the kitchen; 2 separate sofas, lounge table and 2 armchairs are in the living area; TV, radio-CD-system, WiFi, telephone (use for a fee); bathroom with double washbasin, WC and bath/shower tub; large entrance area with wardrobe; bed linen, kitchen towels, toweling, Nordic duvets and woollen blankets are available; pets allowed; non-smoking flat.

more

Our free rooms from 03.12.2022 to 10.12.2022

3 room apartment

Arrival 03.12.2022, Departure 10.12.2022, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'582.60
CHF 1'582.60

Additional Fees

Parking: included Pets: CHF 25.- per stay

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Davos Dorf, just after the train station turn left into Bahnhofstrasse and cross railroad tracks, continue up to the 2nd street on the left. Turn into Museumstrasse after 100 meters turn left into Museumstrasse 15. The house is located about 20 meters on the left. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garage, garden furniture, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability families, non-smokers
Location quiet location, central location
Children indoor games
fewo camping

Chesa Nova 14

Museumstrasse 15, 7260 Davos Dorf
Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14 Chesa Nova 14
Anreise 02.03.2024, Abreise 09.03.2024 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'792.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

3 Zimmerwohnung (85 m2) im vierten Stock eines Mehrfamilienhauses mit Lift; 1 Garagenplatz; zur Mitbenützung gibt es einen Skiraum; Waschküche im Keller gegen Gebühr benutzbar; sehr ruhiges Wohnquartier in Davos Dorf; in 5-10 Min. erreichen Sie die Parsennbahn, sowie die Einkaufszentren und Ortsbusse; fußläufig 3 Minuten Bündaübungsskihang/Skischule sowie Langlaufloipe; S-SW ausgerichteter Balkon mit Tisch und Gartenstühlen; 2 Schlafzimmer mit je 3 Betten, Kleiderschränke und einem Waschtisch; Abgeschlossene Küche mit Cerankochfeld, Backofen, Spülmaschine; Wohn-Esszimmer mit großem Tisch und Eckbank; Durchreiche von der Küche her; 2 separate Sofas, Salontisch und 2 Sessel befinden sich im Wohnbereich; TV, Radio-CD-Anlage, WLAN, Telefon (Benützung gegen Gebühr); Badezimmer mit Doppelwaschbecken, WC und Bade/Duschwanne; großer Eingangsbereich mit Garderobe; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Duvets nordisch, sowie Wolldecken sind vorhanden; Haustiere erlaubt; Nichtraucher Wohnung.

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 02.03.2024 bis 09.03.2024

3-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 02.03.2024, Abreise 09.03.2024, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'792.60
CHF 1'792.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive Haustiere: CHF 25.- pro Aufenthalt

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Davos Dorf, direkt nach dem Bahnhof Davos Dorf links einbiegen in die Bahnhofstrasse und Bahngleis überqueren, weiterfahren bis zur 2 Querstrasse links. Einbiegen in die Museumstrasse. Nach ca. 100 m wieder links einbiegen in die Museumstrasse 15. Das Haus befindet sich nach ca. 20 m auf der linken Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Garage, Gartenmöbel, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Spiele für Drinnen
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo camping