Chesa Murmin (A1)

Talstrasse 59, 7250 Klosters
Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1)
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
Very generous 4 ½ room apartment (app. 188m2) on the ground floor in a Chalet (total 4 apartments). Absolute quiet, sunny situated with a gorgeous view of the mountains around Klosters and to the valley. Big seat in a beautiful designed garden (app. 1000m2). Parking place back the Chalet, separate room with washing machine in the cellar, shared use of ski-room. Using of Sauna and fitness possible. 3 generous, beautiful equipped bed rooms for max. 6 people. 2 bath rooms (bath/WC, shower/WC), 1 separate guest toilette. Very cosy and tastefully equipped living and dining room. Additional seat (2 couches) in front of the flat screen TV. Chimney. CD- and DVD Player, Radio. WLAN and cable connection for Internet. Kitchen with dish-washer, oven, microwave, Fondue cheese and meet, toaster, coffee machine, fridge and freezer. Bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels, continental quilt. Telephone (1 Handy with pre-payed-card). Pets are not allowed. Non-smoker apartment! Children only from 12 years old.
more



Other rooms not available from 23.10.2021 to 30.10.2021

4½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" form 2.30 pm - "Check Out" by 10 am. Prättigauerstrasse direction Klosters, from the exit app. 3,9 km (4 minutes), driving trough Klosters-Dorf direction Klosters Platz. Arriving in Klosters Platz after the protestant church (beautiful old stone tower), turn half left to Monbielerstrasse. After 190m turn left into Talstrasse, than 276m up. After the Chalet "Chesa Surval Park" on the left-hand site turn left into a private road. At the end of this street (blind alley) is the Chalet "Chesa Murmin" a Chalet with 4 apartments. The car can be parked behind the Chalet. Key: Please contact the key holder a few days before your arrival.
Location private setting, quiet location
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian, Dutch
Facilities / Services own garden, garden furniture, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, terrace, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi, two-family house
Sports / Leisure time fitness room
Suitability non-smokers, seniors
Wellness sauna
fewo camping

Chesa Murmin (A1)

Talstrasse 59, 7250 Klosters
Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1) Chesa Murmin (A1)
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Sehr grosszügige 4½ Zimmerwohnung (188 m2) im Parterre in schönem Chalet (insgesamt 4 Wohnungen). Absolut ruhige, sonnige Lage mit freier Sicht auf die Klosters umgebenden Berge und in die Täler hinein. Grosser Sitzplatz, in schön gestaltetem Garten (ca. 1000 m2). Autoabstellplatz hinter der Liegenschaft, separate Waschküche (Waschmaschine, Tumbler) im Kellergeschoss, Mitbenützung des Skiraumes. Benutzung von Sauna und Fitnessraum möglich. 3 grosszügige, schön eingerichtete Schlafzimmer für max. 6 Personen. 2 Badezimmer (Bad/WC, Dusche/WC), 1 separates Gäste-WC. Sehr gemütlich und geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Wohn-Esszimmer. Zusätzlicher Sitzplatz (2 Sofas) vor dem Flachbildschirm-Fernseher, Leseliege im Erker. Cheminée. CD- und DVD-Player, Radio. WLAN sowie Kabelanschluss für Internet. Küche mit Geschirrspüler, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Ausrüstung für Käse-Fondue, Fondue Chinoise, Toaster, Kaffeemaschine. Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach. Bettwäsche: Duvet nordisch, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Telefon (1 Handy mit pre-payed-card). Keine Tiere, Nichtraucher-Wohnung, Kinder erst ab 12 Jahren.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 07.08.2021 bis 14.08.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

4½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 14:30 Uhr, "Check out" bis 10:00 Uhr Auf der Prättigauerstrasse Ausfahrt Klosters nehmen, von dort aus 3,9 km (ca. 4 Min.) weiter fahren durch Klosters-Dorf bis hinauf nach Klosters-Platz. In Klosters-Platz nach der protestantischen Kirche (schöner alter Steinturm) halblinks abbiegen in die Monbielerstrasse. Nach 190 m links abbiegen in die Talstrasse, diese 276 m hochfahren. Direkt nach dem links liegenden Mehrfamilienchalet "Chesa Surval Park" links in kleine Privatstrasse abbiegen. Am Ende davon (Sackgasse) befindet sich die Chesa Murmin (Doppelchalet mit 4 Wohnungen) Das Auto kann auf dem Parkplatz hinter dem Haus abgestellt werden. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Lage Alleinlage, Ruhige Lage
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Niederländisch
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi, Zweifamilienhaus
Sport / Freizeit Fitnessraum
Eignung Nichtraucher, Senioren
Wellness Sauna
fewo camping