Chesa Grischa Nr. 12

Museumstrasse 13, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Chesa Grischa Nr. 12 Chesa Grischa Nr. 12 Chesa Grischa Nr. 12 Chesa Grischa Nr. 12 Chesa Grischa Nr. 12 Chesa Grischa Nr. 12 Chesa Grischa Nr. 12 Chesa Grischa Nr. 12
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

3 ½ room apartment (app. 75 m2) in the 3rd floor of an apartment building with elevator; quiet location; balcony with unobstructed views to Bünda, table and chairs on the balcony, 2 sun loungers; shared use of garden, washing machine, dryer, drying room, ski room; parking lot; open kitchen with granite counter tops, 4 ring ceramic hob , oven, microwave, fridge, freezer, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster, juicer, bread box and basket, kettle, raclette - and fondue dishes, enough pots, pans and dishes; bathroom with bathtub and double sink, separate toilet; furnished 1 bedroom rustic with wooden furniture, a double bed 200cm x 200cm, 1 bedroom with a single bed 90cm x 200cm, two beds in the cabin bed, 90cm x 190cm, quilt, beautiful fleece blankets additionally per bed; living room with brand new living environment (Dec. 2012), HD TV, digital TV, CD - Player, Internet / Wi-Fi, telephone, fireplace, laminate flooring; kitchen towels, bath towels, high chair, children's crockery and cutlery, children's toilet seat, changing table with pad, cot, toilet paper, garbage bag (blue); pets by arrangement with the owner - non smoking. Webseite http://www.skiandbeach.de/ 

more



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

Apartment, shower or bath, toilet


Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" until 10.00 am Arriving from Klosters follow the street to the station Davos Dorf. After the station turn left in to Mühlestrasse, cross the rails and the brook by the bridge, then turn to the left again into the Museumstrasse. After about 150 meters the house no. 13, Chesa Grischa, is on the left side. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.

Children baby change pad, crib/baby bed, children's equipment, child-friendly, highchair, indoor games
Foreign languages German, English
Location right at the cross-country ski trail, right on the slope, outskirts of town, quiet location
Suitability person traveling alone, families, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services family friendly, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, drying room, laundry facilities available
Sports / Leisure time garden / meadow
Payment methods transfer
fewo

Chesa Grischa Nr. 12

Museumstrasse 13, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Chesa Grischa Nr. 12 Chesa Grischa Nr. 12 Chesa Grischa Nr. 12 Chesa Grischa Nr. 12 Chesa Grischa Nr. 12 Chesa Grischa Nr. 12 Chesa Grischa Nr. 12 Chesa Grischa Nr. 12
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

3 ½ Zimmerwohnung (ca.75 m2) im 3. Stock eines Mehrfamilienhauses mit Lift; ruhige Lage; Südbalkon mit unverbautem Blick auf die Bünda, Tisch und Stühle auf dem Balkon, 2 Sonnenliegen; zur Mitbenützung Garten, Waschmaschine, Trockner, Trockenraum, Skiraum; Parkplatz am Haus; Offene Küche mit Granitarbeitsplatte, 4 Plattenglaskeramikherd, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Gefrierfach, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Toaster, Entsafter, Brotkasten und -Korb, Wasserkocher, Raclette - und Fonduegeschirr, ausreichend Töpfe, Pfannen und Geschirr; Bad mit Badewanne und Doppellavabo, separates WC; 1 Schlafzimmer rustikal eingerichtet mit Naturholzmöbeln, Doppelbett 200cm x 200cm, 1 Schlafzimmer mit Einzelbett 90cm x 200cm, zwei Betten im Kajütenbett, 90cm x 190cm, Duvet nordisch, schöne Fleecedecken zusätzlich pro Bett; Wohnzimmer mit nagelneuer Wohnlandschaft (Dez. 2012), HD Fernseher, digital TV, CD - Player, Internet/WLAN, Telefon, Kamin, Laminatboden; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Kinderhochsitz, Kindergeschirr und -besteck, Kinder WC Sitz, Wickelkissen mit Auflage, Kleinkinderbett, WC-Papier, Abfallsack (blau); Haustiere nach Absprache mit dem Vermieter - Nichtraucherwohnung. Webseite http://www.skiandbeach.de/ 

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 h - "Check out" bis 10.00 h Von Klosters kommend nach dem Bahnhof Davos Dorf links abbiegen in die Mühlestrasse, die Geleise und die Brücke über den Bach überqueren, dann nochmals links abbiegen in die Museumstrasse, nach ca. 150 Meter Haus Nr. 13, Chesa Grischa, auf der linken Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Kinder Baby-Wickelauflage, Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderausstattung, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Spiele für Drinnen
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch
Lage Direkt an der Loipe, Direkt an der Skipiste, Ortsrand, Ruhige Lage
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Familienfreundlich, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Sport / Freizeit Garten / Wiese
Zahlungsarten Überweisung
fewo