Chesa Carnea Nr. 6

Landstrasse 92, 7250 Klosters
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Chesa Carnea Nr. 6 Chesa Carnea Nr. 6 Chesa Carnea Nr. 6 Chesa Carnea Nr. 6 Chesa Carnea Nr. 6 Chesa Carnea Nr. 6 Chesa Carnea Nr. 6 Chesa Carnea Nr. 6 Chesa Carnea Nr. 6
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

Cosy, sunny 3 room apartment (66m2) on the 1st floor of a multiple dwelling. Stylishly furnished living and dining room with fireplace and access to the large balcony with wonderful mountain views of Gotschna and Madrisa. TV, WiFi, radio, safe. Spacious, modern open-plan kitchen with glass-ceramic stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee machine (filter & Nespresso), kettle, fondue and raclette dishes as well as refrigerator with freezer compartment and other kitchen utensils. The two bedrooms have double beds. If required, a baby bed and a high chair are available. The bathroom has a shower, washbasin, WC and hairdryer. Towels, kitchen towels and bed linen (embedded) are available. Bus stops to the ski areas within walking distance. The garden, the ski storage room and the laundry room (washing machine & tumble dryer) may be shared. Pets are not allowed. Non-smoking apartment.

more



Other rooms not available from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

3 room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking lot: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4 p.m. - "Check out" until 9 a.m.Landstrasse 92, 7250 Klosters. After the place-name sign "Klosters" continue along the main road. About 40m before the bus stop "Hotel Sport", turn right (sign "Tierarzt"). After 10m turn left. Key: Information will be delivered before the holiday starts.

Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, family friendly, garden furniture, common garden, free use of internet, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, terrace, drying room, use of clothes dryer, covered parking for cars, laundry facilities available
Suitability families, non-smokers, seniors
Children crib/baby bed
Location quiet location
fewo

Chesa Carnea Nr. 6

Landstrasse 92, 7250 Klosters
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Chesa Carnea Nr. 6 Chesa Carnea Nr. 6 Chesa Carnea Nr. 6 Chesa Carnea Nr. 6 Chesa Carnea Nr. 6 Chesa Carnea Nr. 6 Chesa Carnea Nr. 6 Chesa Carnea Nr. 6 Chesa Carnea Nr. 6
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Gemütliche, sonnige 3 Zimmerwohnung (66m2) im 1. Obergeschoss eines Mehrfamilienhauses. Stilvoll eingerichtetes Wohn- und Esszimmer mit Cheminée und Zugang zum grossen Balkon mit herrlicher Bergsicht auf Gotschna und Madrisa. TV, WLAN, Radio, Safe. Grosszügige, moderne offene Küche mit Glaskeramikherd, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Geschirrspüler, Kaffeemaschine (Filter & Nespresso), Wasserkocher, Fondue- und Raclette Geschirr sowie Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühlfach und weiteren Küchenutensilien komplett ausgestattet. Die beiden Schlafzimmer verfügen über Doppelbetten. Bei Bedarf stehen ein Babybett sowie ein Kinderhochstuhl zur Verfügung. Das Badezimmer verfügt über eine Dusche, Lavabo, WC und Haartrockner. Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher und Bettwäsche (eingebettet) sind vorhanden. Bushaltestellen zu den Skigebieten in Gehdistanz. Der Garten, der Skiabstellraum und der Waschraum (Waschmaschine & Tumbler) dürfen mitbenutzt werden. Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt. Nichtraucher Wohnung.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 9.00 UhrLandstrasse 92, 7250 Klosters. Nach der Ortstafel "Klosters" weiter der Hauptstrasse entlangfahren. Ca. 40m vor der Bushaltestelle "Hotel Sport", rechts abbiegen (Tafel "Tierarzt"). Nach 10m links abbiegen. Schlüssel: Informationen werden vor Ferienbeginn zugestellt.

Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Familienfreundlich, Gartenmöbel, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Unterstellplatz für Auto, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Kinder Gitterbett / Babybett
Lage Ruhige Lage
fewo