Chalet Seeblick Davos I

Arbaweg 15, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

4-room apartment (approx. 120 m²) on the 1st floor, two-family house, balcony; 1 outdoor parking space; 1 utility room (incl. washing machine and dryer); open kitchen with oven, dishwasher, refrigerator with freezer compartment; 1 bathroom with bathtub/WC, 1 bathroom with shower WC, 1 separate guest WC; 2 bedrooms with 2 normal beds each, 1 four-bed room with two double beds, which can also be pushed apart as single beds; dining area, upholstered group, towels, kitchen towels, telephone, TV, WiFi; garbage bags; pets on request; non-smoking apartment.




Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

4 room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking: 1 car parking space includedInternet WiFi: CHF 20.- flat rate

Check in/out & location

Check In from 17:00 o'clock - Check Out until 10:00 o'clockWhen you reach Davos, turn right app. 50 m after the town sign "DAVOS" and drive uphill to the Restaurant Rössli. Turn right into Tschuggenstrasse and follow it up to the hill. On the right hand side you pass the Chateaux Bruxelles, drive straight ahead into the private street "Arbaweg", keep left at the lake, drive always to the end of the street. Our house is the last one in the street, below the parking lot.Key: Please contact the key holder a few days before arrival.

Location on the lake, located on a hill, quiet location
Suitability families, groups, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services family friendly, garden barbecue, garden furniture, pets welcome, non-smoking house, car parking lot, snow chains necessary in winter, lake view, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi, two-family house
Children crib/baby bed, highchair
fewo

Chalet Seeblick Davos I

Arbaweg 15, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I Chalet Seeblick Davos I
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
4-Zimmerwohnung (ca. 120 m²) im 1. Stock, Zweifamilienhaus, Balkon; 1 Parkplatz im Freien; 1 Hauswirtschaftsraum (inkl. Waschmaschine und Trockner); offene Küche mit Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach; 1 Bad mit Badewanne/WC, 1 Bad mit Dusche WC, 1 separates Gäste WC; 2 Schlafzimmer mit je 2 normalen Betten, 1 Vierbettzimmer mit zwei Doppelbett, welche auch als Einzelbetten auseinander geschoben werden können; Essecke, Polstergruppe, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Telefon, TV, WLAN; Abfallsäcke; Haustiere auf Anfrage; Nichtraucher-Wohnung.



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

4-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: 1 Autoabstellplatz inklusiveInternet-WLAN: CHF 20.- pauschal

Check in/out & Lage

Check In ab 17:00 Uhr – Check Out bis 10:00 UhrWenn Sie Davos erreichen, biegen Sie ca. 50 m nach dem Ortsschild „DAVOS“ rechts ab und fahren bergauf bis zum Restaurant Rössli. Dort biegen Sie rechts ab in die Tschuggenstrasse und folgen dieser bis auf die Anhöhe. Rechterhand passieren Sie das Chateaux Bruxelles, fahren geradeaus in die Privatstraße „Arbaweg“, halten sich am See links, fahren immer bis zum Ende der Straße. Unser Haus ist das letzte in der Straße, unterhalb des hauseigenen Parkplatzes.Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Lage Am See, Auf einer Anhöhe gelegen, Ruhige Lage
Eignung Familien, Gruppen, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Familienfreundlich, Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Haustiere willkommen, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Schneeketten im Winter erforderl., Seeblick, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi, Zweifamilienhaus
Kinder Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderhochstuhl
fewo