Chalet Salian

Spetzgerweg 5, 7250 Klosters
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Chalet Salian Chalet Salian Chalet Salian Chalet Salian Chalet Salian Chalet Salian Chalet Salian Chalet Salian
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

Chalet (125m2). Covered terrace, garden (500m2). Quietly situated with free view to the south over grassland and mountains. 3 parking. 2 double rooms, 1 single room and 1 nursery with a bunk bed, heated children's playroom with 2 single beds. 2 bathrooms with bath and shower. Kitchen with vent, granite cover, ceramic range, oven, fridge with freezer, dishwasher, coffee machine, fondue. Telephone, TV, radio/CD, WLAN. Comfortable living/dining room with access to covered terrace. Washing machine and tumbler at the basement. Nordic beds are made at arrival. Pets are not allowed! Non-smoking Chalet!

more



Other rooms not available from 16.01.2021 to 23.01.2021

chalet/house


Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" 2.30 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am Follow the Landstrasse to the modern catholic church. Turn hard left into Murastrasse. After 250m turn right into Spetzgerweg. Chalet Salian is the 3rd house on the left hand site. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.

Location private setting, hillside location, quiet location
Facilities / Services own garden, single-family house, garden furniture, car parking lot, ski storeroom, laundry facilities available
Children children's bed
fewo

Chalet Salian

Spetzgerweg 5, 7250 Klosters
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Chalet Salian Chalet Salian Chalet Salian Chalet Salian Chalet Salian Chalet Salian Chalet Salian Chalet Salian
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Freistehendes Chalet, Wohnfläche 125m2. Gedeckter Sitzplatz, Garten (500m2). Nach Süden unverbauter Ausblick auf Wiesen und Berge. Ruhige Lage im Muraquartier. 3 Parkplätze. 2 Doppel- 1 Einzel- und 1 Kinderzimmer mit Etagenbett; beheizter Kinderspielraum mit 2 Einzelbetten; 2 Badezimmer mit Dusche und Wanne. Küche mit Dunstabzug, Granitabdeckung, Glaskeramik, Backofen, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Spülmaschine, Nespresso- und Filterkaffeemaschine, Fondueset. Telefon, TV, Radio/CD, WLAN. Komfortabler Wohn-Essraum mit Zugang zu gedecktem Sitzplatz. Waschmaschine und Tumbler im Untergeschoss. Nordische Betten sind bei der Anreise bezogen. Haustiere nicht erlaubt! Nichtraucherchalet!

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

Chalet/Ferienhaus


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 14.30 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr Folgen Sie der Landstrasse bis zur modernen kath. Kirche auf der rechten Strassenseite. Biegen Sie nach links in eine Haarnadelkurve in die Murastrasse ein. Nach ca. 250m biegen Sie nach rechts in den Spetzgerweg ab. Chalet Salian ist das 3. Haus an der linken Strassenseite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Lage Alleinlage, Hanglage, Ruhige Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Einfamilienhaus, Gartenmöbel, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Kinder Kinderbett
fewo