Chalet Raschnal

Mangutterweg 4, 7247 Klosters Saas
Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
3 ½ room apartment (98m2) on the first floor of an apartment house (built in 2014) with terrasse (54m2 ; south-east) with elevator, garage and parking place outside. Washing machine and dryer for common use. Open kitchen with oven, microwave steamer, range, fridge and freezer, dish-washer. Bath/WC and shower/WC. 2 bedrooms, one with one big bed and one with 3 single beds and 1 bed for a small child. Open kitchen- , dining-, living-room with nordic fireplace. Bed linen, towles and kitchen towels available as well as pillows and quilts. Telephone, TV, DVD, internet. Pets are permitted only upon request and dogs only. Non-smoker-apartment.
more



Other rooms not available from 31.07.2021 to 07.08.2021

3½ room apartment


Additional Fees

For the use of the laundry-machine and tumbler a fee of CHF 10.- per cycle is charged (washing pouder not included) Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 2:30 pm - "Check Out" by 10:00 am Take the highway direction Landquart. Exit direction Klosters/Davos on road nr. 28 until you reach exit Saas; Enter Saas and take a right on the Bahnhofstrasse. Follow the Bahnhofstrasse until you reach the last right-turn before the train station. In that turn take a left over the little wooden bridge (normally not allowed to traffic) and continue app. 150m. The chalet is on the left hand side. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.
Location private setting, right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, outskirts of town, quiet location, central location
Suitability Allergiker geeignet, families, children, non-smokers, seniors
Children baby change pad, crib/baby bed, children's bed, child-friendly, highchair, indoor games
Foreign languages German, English, French
Facilities / Services family friendly, garage, garden barbecue, garden furniture, common garden, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, terrace, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
fewo camping

Chalet Raschnal

Mangutterweg 4, 7247 Klosters Saas
Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal Chalet Raschnal
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
3 ½ Zimmerwohnung (98m2) im ersten Stock mit Terrasse (54m2) Ausrichtung Süd-Ost in Mehrfamilienhaus (Neubau 2014) mit Lift, Garage und Aussenabstellplatz fürs Auto. Waschmaschine und Tumbler zur gemeinsamen Benutzung, offene Küche mit Backofen, Mikrowelle/Steamer, 4-Plattenglaskeramitk, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Geschirrspülmaschine, Bad/WC und Dusche/WC, 2 Schlafzimmer (ein Doppelbett und 3 Einzelbetten sowie ein Kinderbett); Offenes Wohn - Esszimmer mit Schwedenofen; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche und Küchenwäsche vorhanden. TV und DVD und Internet. Haustiere nur auf Anfrage und nur Hunde. Nichtraucher-Wohnung.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 31.07.2021 bis 07.08.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Benutzung von Waschmaschine und Tumbler CHF 10.- pro Gang (ohne Waschmittel) Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

Check-In ab 14:30 - Check-out bis 10:00. Autobahn Richtung Landquart - Ausfahrt Richtung Klosters/Davos auf Hauptstrasse Nr. 28 - Ausfahrt Saas; in Saas rechts abbiegen auf Bahnhofstrasse; in der letzten scharfen Rechtskurve vor dem Bahnhof links abbiegen über eine kleine Bretter-Brücke (bei der Tafel Fahrverbot) und ca. 150 m weiterfahren. Das Haus befindet sich auf der linken Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie die Schlüsselhalterin einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Lage Alleinlage, Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Ortsrand, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Eignung Allergiker geeignet, Familien, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Kinder Baby-Wickelauflage, Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderbett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Spiele für Drinnen
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch
Einrichtungen Betrieb Familienfreundlich, Garage, Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Terrasse, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
fewo camping