Chalet Pitchounette

Prättigauerstrasse 492, 7265 Davos Wolfgang
Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

Media break in a Waldchalet; a dream for nature lovers hikers and bikers; 4 ½ room Chalet (app. 100m2) free-standing in the light forest, terrace southwest, access to the house only in summer with all-wheel drive, from parking approx. 10 minutes walk on foot in winter only conditionally path; washing machine and tumble dryer in the house; kitchen with oven, 4 plate stove, refrigerator with freezer compartment; bath/WC, sep. WC upstairs; ground floor bedroom with 2 single beds two mattresses 90*200, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds 90*190; living room with sofa, Sweden stove (wood in front) and tiled lounges (over the oil heating); dinette; upper floor 1 room with a bed 140*200; bed linen, towels, kitchen linen, duvet nordic; NO TV, NO Internet; garbage bags blue; pets allowed; non-smoking house!

Access to the house is not possible. Summer parking to the house about 10 min. by foot. Winter parking to the house about 30 min. by foot. If there is a lot of fresh snow you need snowshoes which are available free of charge at the farmer (parking lot). Then the walk can take longer.

Price includes rent, cleaning, linen, tourist tax and service charge are independent of the number of persons.

This chalet is cleaned and disinfected according to "Corona criteria". I.e. special requirements regarding the cleaning/disinfection of the chalet after an occupancy. The criteria include measures for the protection of the cleaning staff as well as for the protection of the coming guests and ensures a virus-free apartment.

more



Other rooms not available from 23.10.2021 to 30.10.2021

4 1/2 room chalet


Additional Fees

Summer: Parking fee CHF 5.00/day Maximum CHF 25.00 / luggage transport parking - house - parking CHF 24.00

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 amComing from Landquart on the Wolfgang-Passhöhe turn right before the petrol station into the parking lot and turn around. Drive again in the direction of Landquart and turn left at the car park onto the factory premises and drive through in the direction of Elmer-Hof (signpost). Follow the Stützalpstrasse for about 700 meters until the turn-off, about 100 meters before the Elmerhof. On the upper side of the turnoff there are parking spaces that can be used. Parking fee 5th/day Maximum 25th/day Luggage transport Parking - house - parking free of charge. (Please register in advance) Follow the natural road to the right (paved lane; driving ban but permitted with driving permit, is in the house) for about 1km until the road is horizontal again. 50 meters before a steep natural street on the right hand side, there is a parking lot. TThis road is only passable for four-wheel drive vehicles in dry weather. After about 500 meters or 10 minutes walking on the right side is the house. The paths are only partially paved in winter. Snowshoes are deposited at the nearby farmer. The coordinates of the house 46.842198, 9.861052 (Google-Map) Winter: By car only to Elmerhof! From there it is a 20-30 minute walk to the house. Luggage transport cannot be guaranteed. Check in advance with Elmerhof +41 81 525 52 45 or info@elmerhof-meatlovers.ch Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)Keys: Please contact the key holder a few days before arrival.
Location private setting, on the hiking path, located on a hill, cannot be reached by car, quiet location
Facilities / Services own garden, parking space for bicycles, garden furniture, pets welcome, car parking lot, snow chains necessary in winter, ski storeroom, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available
Suitability families, groups, non-smokers
Children crib/baby bed, child-friendly, indoor games
fewo camping

Chalet Pitchounette

Prättigauerstrasse 492, 7265 Davos Wolfgang
Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette Chalet Pitchounette
Anreise 31.07.2021, Abreise 07.08.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'553.58
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

Medienauszeit im Waldchalet; ein Traum für Naturliebhaber Wanderer und Biker; 4 ½ Zimmer Chalet (ca. 100m2) frei stehend im lichten Wald, Terasse Südwest, Zufahrt zum Haus nur im Sommer mit Allrad, ab Parkplatz ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuss im Winter nur bedingt gepfadeter Weg; Waschmaschine und Tumbler im Haus; Küche mit Backofen, 4-Plattenherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach; Bad/WC, sep. WC Obergeschoss; EG Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, zwei Matratzen 90*200, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten 90*190; Wohnzimmer mit Polstergruppe, Schwedenofen (Holz vorhanden) und Kachelofen (über die Ölheizung); Essecke; OG 1 Zimmer mit einem Bett 140*200; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchenwäsche, Duvet nordisch; KEIN TV, KEIN Internet; Abfallsäcke blau; Haustiere sind erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Haus!

Zufahrt zum Haus nicht möglich. Sommerparkplatz bis zum Haus ca. 10 Min. zu Fuss. Winterparkplatz bis zum Haus ca. 30 Min. zu Fuss. Wenn viel Neuschnee liegt braucht man Schneeschuhe die beim Bauern (Parkplatz) kostenlos zur Verfügung stehen. Dann kann der Weg auch länger dauern.

Im Preis inklusive sind Miete, Reinigung, Wäsche, Gästetaxe und Bearbeitungsgebühr unabhängig der Personenzahl.

Dieses Chalet ist nach „Corona-Kriterien“ gereinigt und desinfiziert. D.h. spezielle Vorgaben bezüglich der Reinigung/Desinfektion des Chalets nach einer Belegung. Die Kriterien beinhalten Massnahmen zum Schutz der Reinigungsleute wie auch zum Schutz der kommenden Gäste und sorgt für eine Virenfreie-Wohnung.

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 31.07.2021 bis 07.08.2021

4 1/2-Zimmer Chalet

Anreise 31.07.2021, Abreise 07.08.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'553.58

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Sommer: Parkplatzgebühr CHF 5.--/Tag Maximal CHF 25.-- / Gepäcktransport Parkplatz - Haus - Parkplatz CHF 24.--

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab ca. 17.00 h - "Check out" bis 10.00 hVon Landquart kommend auf der Wolfgang-Passhöhe rechts vor der Tankstelle auf den Parkpatz fahren und wenden. Wieder Richtung Landquart fahrend gleich beim Parkplatz links auf das Werkgelände und hindurch fahren Richtung Elmer-Hof (Wegweiser). Auf der Stützalpstrasse ca. 700 Meter bis zu der Abzweigung, ca. 100 Meter vor dem Elmerhof. Auf der oberen Seite der Abzweigung hat es Parkplätze die genutzt werden können. Parkplatzgebühr 5.--/Tag Maximal 25.-- Gepäcktransport Parkplatz - Haus - Parkplatz kostenlos. (Bitte vorgängig anmelden) Rechts der Naturstrasse (befestigte Fahrspur; Fahrverbot aber mit Fahrbewilligung erlaubt, liegt im Haus) folgen ca. 1km bis die Strasse wieder horizontal läuft. 50 Meter bevor eine steile Naturstrasse rechts nach Unten weg geht, hat es Parkplätze. Diese Naturstrasse ab hier ist nur noch für Allradfahrzeuge befahrbar bei trockener Witterung. Nach ca. 500 Meter oder 10 Min. laufen auf der rechten Seite ist das Haus. Die Wege sind im Winter nur teilweise gepfadet. Schneeschuhe sind beim nahen Bauern deponiert. Die Koordinaten des Hauses 46.842198, 9.861052 (Google-Map) Winter: Mit dem Auto fahrbar nur bis Elmerhof! Von dort sind es ca. 20-30 Minuten zu Fuss bis zum Haus. Gepäcktransport kann nicht garantiert werden. Vorgängig abklähren beim Elmerhof +41 81 525 52 45 oder info@elmerhof-meatlovers.ch Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Lage Alleinlage, Am Wanderweg, Auf einer Anhöhe gelegen, Mit Auto nicht erreichbar, Ruhige Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gartenmöbel, Haustiere willkommen, PKW-Parkplatz, Schneeketten im Winter erforderl., Skiabstellraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Eignung Familien, Gruppen, Nichtraucher
Kinder Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderfreundlich, Spiele für Drinnen
fewo camping