Chalet Manulia Nr. 5

Landstrasse 86, 7250 Klosters
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5
Arrival 16.01.2021, Departure 23.01.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'587.00
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

The bright 5.5 room apartment (130m2) on the 1st floor of an apartment building has a spacious dining room, a spacious living room with fireplace and a separate sitting area as well as access to the sunny balcony with a beautiful view of the mountain landscape. TV, WiFi, radio, safe. The kitchen-living room is fully equipped with a glass-ceramic stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee machine (filter & Nespresso), kettle, fondue and raclette dishes as well as refrigerator with freezer compartment and other kitchen utensils. The three bedrooms have double beds. If required, a baby bed and a high chair are available. One bathroom has a shower and a washbasin, hair dryer. A separate WC with washbasin. A bathroom with bathtub, washbasin and WC. Towels, kitchen towels and bed linen (embedded) are available. Bus stops to the ski areas within walking distance. The garden, the ski storage and the laundry room (washing machine & tumble dryer) may be shared. Pets are not allowed. Non-smoking apartment.

more

Our free rooms from 16.01.2021 to 23.01.2021

5 1/2 room apartment

Arrival 16.01.2021, Departure 23.01.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'587.00

Additional Fees

Parking lot: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4 p.m. - "Check out" until 9 a.m.Landstrasse 86, 7250 Klosters. After the place-name sign "Klosters" continue along the main road. About 40m before the bus stop "Hotel Sport", turn right (sign "Tierarzt"). After 20m turn right again. Key: Information will be delivered before the holiday starts.

Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, quiet location
Suitability families, children, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services garden furniture, common garden, free use of internet, car parking lot, ski storeroom, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children crib/baby bed, highchair, indoor games
fewo

Chalet Manulia Nr. 5

Landstrasse 86, 7250 Klosters
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5 Chalet Manulia Nr. 5
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Die helle 5.5 Zimmerwohnung (130m2) im 1. Stock eines Mehrfamilienhauses verfügt über ein geräumiges Esszimmer, ein grosszügiges Wohnzimmer mit Cheminée und einer separaten Sitzecke sowie Zugang zum sonnigen Balkon mit schöner Aussicht auf die Berglandschaft. TV, WLAN, Radio, Safe. Die Wohnküche ist mit einem Glaskeramikherd, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Geschirrspüler, Kaffeemaschine (Filter & Nespresso), Wasserkocher, Fondue- und Raclette Geschirr sowie Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühlfach und weiteren Küchenutensilien komplett ausgestattet. Die drei Schlafzimmer verfügen über Doppelbetten. Bei Bedarf stehen ein Babybett sowie ein Kinderhochstuhl zur Verfügung. Ein Badezimmer verfügt über eine Dusche und ein Lavabo, Haartrockner. Ein separates WC mit Lavabo. Ein Badezimmer mit Badewanne, Lavabo und WC. Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher und Bettwäsche (eingebettet) sind vorhanden. Bushaltestellen zu den Skigebieten in Gehdistanz. Der Garten, der Skiabstellplatz und der Waschraum (Waschmaschine & Tumbler) dürfen mitbenutzt werden. Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt. Nichtraucher Wohnung.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

5 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 9.00 UhrLandstrasse 86, 7250 Klosters. Nach der Ortstafel "Klosters" weiter der Hauptstrasse entlangfahren. Ca. 40m vor der Bushaltestelle "Hotel Sport", rechts abbiegen (Tafel "Tierarzt"). Nach 20m erneut rechts abbiegen. Schlüssel: Informationen werden vor Ferienbeginn zugestellt.

Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Ruhige Lage
Eignung Familien, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Gartenmöbel, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderhochstuhl, Spiele für Drinnen
fewo