Chalet Habi

Hauptstrasse 79, 7247 Saas
Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
4 ½ room chalet with approx. 165 m2 area extends over two floors, terrace and large garden with south orientation and unobstructed view of the mountains; free parking, lockable garage for skis or bikes; spacious living room and separate kitchen with oven, 4-ring ceramic hob, dishwasher, refrigerator with freezer, Nespresso machine, fondue and raclette; bathroom with toilet and separate shower with toilet; 1 spacious bedroom with double bed 160 x 200 cm, 2 lounge chairs and flat screen, 2 further bedrooms with single beds; bed linen, towels, kitchen linen; WiFi; two Davos sledges; Pets are not allowed; Non smoking house
more



Other rooms not available from 09.07.2022 to 16.07.2022

4½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 3:00 p.m., "Check out" by 10:00 a.m.

Main street through Saas to the end of the village, diagonally opposite the “Mülitobel” bus stop, there is a parking space in front of a garage where the car can be parked.

Key: Please contact the key holder a few days before arrival.
Location private setting, located on a hill, right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, hillside location, outskirts of town, quiet location
Facilities / Services own garden, single-family house, parking space for bicycles, garden barbecue, garden furniture, pets not allowed, historical building, free use of internet, deck chairs, car parking lot, ski storeroom, terrace, WiFi
Suitability families, non-smokers
Children highchair, playground, indoor games
fewo camping

Chalet Habi

Hauptstrasse 79, 7247 Klosters Saas
Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi Chalet Habi
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
4 ½ Zimmer-Chalet mit ca. 165 m2 Fläche erstreckt sich über zwei Etagen, Terrasse und grossem Garten mit Südausrichtung und freiem Blick auf die Berge; kostenloser Parkplatz, abschliessbare Garage für Ski oder Bike; grosszügiges Wohnzimmer und separate Küche mit Backofen, 4-Platten-Glaskeramikherd, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Nespresso-Maschine, Wasserkocher, Fondue und Raclette; Badezimmer mit WC und separate Dusche mit WC; 1 grosszügiges Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett à 160 x 200 cm, 2 Lounge Chair und Flachbildschirm, 2 weitere Schlafzimmer mit Einzelbetten; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchenwäsche; WLAN; zwei Davoser-Schlitten; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Haus
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 02.03.2024 bis 09.03.2024 nicht verfügbar sind

4½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: Inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 15:00 Uhr, "Check out" bis 10:00 Uhr

Hauptstrasse durch Saas bis zum Dorfende, schräg gegenüber der Bushaltestelle "Mülitobel" ist vor einer Garage eine Parkbucht, in der das Auto abgestellt werden kann.

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor der Ankunft.
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Einfamilienhaus, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Haustiere nicht erlaubt, Historisches Gebäude, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Liegestühle, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, WiFi
Kinder Kinderhochstuhl, Kinderspielplatz, Spiele für Drinnen
Lage Alleinlage, Auf einer Anhöhe gelegen, Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Hanglage, Ortsrand, Ruhige Lage
fewo camping