Chalet Esslinger A12

Skistrasse 12A, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Chalet Esslinger A12 Chalet Esslinger A12 Chalet Esslinger A12 Chalet Esslinger A12 Chalet Esslinger A12 Chalet Esslinger A12 Chalet Esslinger A12 Chalet Esslinger A12
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
4 ½ room apartment nr 01 on floor 0, 6 -8 persons, about 120m2, balcony and garden with children’s play ground; garden grill with accessories, 2 parking place outside in the garden, one after another; living room with 2 sofa - beds, dining corner, TV, Internet, DVD-Player with radio stereo; 2 bedrooms with each 2 beds, 1 bedroom with double bed (2 mattresses); open kitchen with 4 plate stove, oven, fridge with freezer part, dishwasher, microwaves, coffee machine with capsule; bath/shower/toilet, separate shower/toilet, wash machine and tumbler in the apartment; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels, continental quilt; apartment without carpet floor - Novilon; non-smoker apartment ; animals not allowed
more



Other rooms not available from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

4½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking lot: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5 p.m. - "Check out" by 10 a.m. Davos Dorf, go along the main road "Promenade" about 3km until the big "Migros Shop" (Rätia shopping centre) in Davos Platz. On your left no 40.Here next street half-left "Bahnhofstrasse" until the railway station of Davos-Platz. After about 200 m before the shopping "Spar" turn right in the "Skistrasse" until the river. Just right over the small bridge, first road right, 2nd house left side no 12 A is your Chalket "Esslinger". Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).

Location on the hiking path, right at the cross-country ski trail, edge of ski run, urban area, central location
Payment methods cash payment, Euro accepted, credit cards accepted, transfer
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services family friendly, garden barbecue, common garden, internet - e-mail available, free use of internet, non-smoking house, car parking lot, terrace, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available
Children child-friendly
fewo

Chalet Esslinger A12

Skistrasse 12A, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Chalet Esslinger A12 Chalet Esslinger A12 Chalet Esslinger A12 Chalet Esslinger A12 Chalet Esslinger A12 Chalet Esslinger A12 Chalet Esslinger A12 Chalet Esslinger A12
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
4½-Zimmerwohnung Nr. 01, Etage 0, für 6-8 Personen, ca. 120 m²; Terrasse und Garten mit Spielgeräten, Gartengrill mit Zubehör; 2 Aussenparkplätze im Garten hintereinander; Wohnraum mit Polstergruppe - 2 Bettsofas (140x190 ), grosser Esstisch TV, Internet, DVD-Player mit Stereo Radio; 2 Schlafzimmer mit je 2 Betten, 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (2 Matratzen); offene Küche mit 4-Plattenherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle, Kapsel-Kaffeemaschine; Bad/Dusche/WC mit Waschmaschine und Tumbler, sep. Dusche/WC; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch; Wohnung ohne Teppich - Linoleum; Nichtraucher Wohnung; Haustiere nicht gestattet
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

4½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Davos-Dorf, fahren Sie weiter die Promenade bis fast zum Bahnhof Davos-Platz. Sie sind auf der Talstrasse, fahren Sie am Bahnhof vorbei. Nach ca. 200 Meter vor Eurospar/Einkauf biegen Sie rechts in die " Skistrasse", ca 200 m bis zum Bach. Über die 1. kleine Brücke rechts, nach der Brücke wieder sofort rechts. Das 2. Haus links ist das "Chalet Esslinger mit dem separaten Haus Nr. 12 A im Garten. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).

Lage Am Wanderweg, Direkt an der Loipe, Pistenrand, Stadtgebiet, Zentrale Lage
Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, Euro akzeptiert, Kreditkarten möglich, Überweisung
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Familienfreundlich, Gartengrill, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internet-email öffentl. zugänglich, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Terrasse, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Kinder Kinderfreundlich
fewo