Chalet Casannablick

Feldstrasse 27, 7247 Saas im Prättigau
Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick
Arrival 17.04.2021, Departure 24.04.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 952.00
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

4 ½ room chalet (app. 130m2), terrace/garden southwest; parking; small, lockable shed for skis and bikes; washing machine and tumble dryer in the house; kitchen with oven, 4-plate stove, refrigerator with freezer compartment; bath/WC; sep. shower/WC; bedroom with double bed with mattress 160*200, bedroom with double beds with mattress 160*200, bedroom with 1 single bed 90*200; living room with upholstery, dining area; bed linen, towels, kitchen towels, duvet nordic; digital HD-TV, fast internet (WiFi); pets not allowed; non-smoking house!

Price includes rent, cleaning, linen, tourist tax and service charge are independent of the number of persons.

This chalet is cleaned and disinfected according to "Corona criteria". I.e. special requirements regarding the cleaning/disinfection of the chalet after an occupancy. The criteria include measures for the protection of the cleaning staff as well as for the protection of the coming guests and ensures a virus-free apartment.

more

Our free rooms from 17.04.2021 to 24.04.2021

4½-room Chalet

Arrival 17.04.2021, Departure 24.04.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 952.00

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 amComing from Landquart take the Saas exit. Through the centre on the main road, after approx. 500 metres turn right towards the railway station. At the station turn left into the narrow street under the railway. Then after approx. 100 metres, before the last house, turn left into the road. After 20 meters on the right side is the Chalet Casannablick.

Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.
Location private setting, hillside location, outskirts of town, quiet location
Children baby change pad, crib/baby bed, children's bed, child-friendly, highchair, playground, children's playroom, indoor games
Facilities / Services own garden, single-family house, parking space for bicycles, garden barbecue, garden furniture, free use of internet, car parking lot, ski storeroom, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability families, groups, non-smokers, seniors
Wellness whirlpool
fewo

Chalet Casannablick

Feldstrasse 27, 7247 Saas im Prättigau
Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick Chalet Casannablick
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

4 ½ Zimmer Chalet (ca. 130m2) Terrasse/Garten Südwest; Parkplatz; kleiner, abschliessbarer Schuppen für Ski und Bike; Waschmaschine und Tumbler im Haus; Küche mit Backofen, 4-Plattenherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach; Bad/WC; sep. Dusche/WC; Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett mit Matratze 160*200, Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbetten mit Matratze 160*200, Schlafzimmer mit 1 Einzelbett 90*200; Wohnzimmer mit Polstergruppe, Essecke; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchenwäsche, Duvet nordisch; digital HD-TV, schnelles Internet (WLAN); Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Haus!

Im Preis inklusive sind Miete, Reinigung, Wäsche, Gästetaxe und Bearbeitungsgebühr unabhängig der Personenzahl.

Dieses Chalet ist nach „Corona-Kriterien“ gereinigt und desinfiziert. D.h. spezielle Vorgaben bezüglich der Reinigung/Desinfektion des Chalet nach einer Belegung. Die Kriterien beinhalten Massnahmen zum Schutz der Reinigungsleute wie auch zum Schutz der kommenden Gäste und sorgt für eine Virenfreie-Wohnung.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 24.04.2021 bis 01.05.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

4½-Zimmer Chalet


Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17:00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10:00 Uhr
Von Landquart kommend die Ausfahrt Saas. Durch das Zentrum auf der Hauptstrasse, nach ca. 500 Meter rechts Richtung Bahnhof. Beim Bahnhof links die schmale Strasse die unter der Bahn durchführt. Dann nach ca. 100 Meter, vor dem letzten Haus, auf der linken Seite in den Weg abbiegen. Nach 20 Meter auf der rechten Seite ist das Chalet Casannablick.Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Lage Alleinlage, Hanglage, Ortsrand, Ruhige Lage
Kinder Baby-Wickelauflage, Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderbett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Kinderspielplatz, Kinderspielzimmer, Spiele für Drinnen
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Einfamilienhaus, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Familien, Gruppen, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Wellness Whirlpool
fewo