Chalet 14

Weidstrasse 14, 7265 Davos Laret
Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14
Arrival 25.05.2024, Departure 01.06.2024 , 2 Adults
from CHF 3'197.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)
Large 12 room house with 270m2 for 14 people; ideal for 2 families with children. The object is unique; 7 x 2-bedrooms (4 single beds & 5 bunk-beds); large living room with fully equipped kitchen (dishwasher, coffee maker); free-standing fireplace; 2 additional smaller rooms each with sofa and table; a heated children's play room; 25m2 terrace and 800m2 garden in a quiet south facing; overlooking village and the ski area; bath, shower, 3 WC; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels; telephone, large TV, DVD, wireless, radio / CD. Brand new can optionally (surcharge) a 45m2 loft with additional bathroom and balcony in a converted attic floor to be rented.
more

Our free rooms from 25.05.2024 to 01.06.2024

Holiday home

Arrival 25.05.2024, Departure 01.06.2024, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 3'197.60
CHF 3'197.60

Additional Fees

Please note: Bed linen and towels are not included and will be charged according to consumption (approx. 20CHF /person; bringing your own is allowed). Telephone according to usage - WiFi, garage & parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am The house is very quiet. The easiest way to Laret is by car, but there is also a railway station (15 minutes) and a public bus (5 minutes). Key: Please contact the owner a few days before arrival.
Suitability families, groups, children
Facilities / Services own garden, single-family house, parking space for bicycles, family friendly, garage, pets welcome, free use of internet, car parking lot, ski storeroom, terrace, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Foreign languages German, English
Groups groups possible with max. pers.
Children baby change pad, baby bath tub, crib/baby bed, child-friendly, highchair, playpen
Location quiet location
Sports / Leisure time mountain activities, garden / meadow
Meetings / Conferences ADSL, DVD player, flat screen, WiFi
Payment methods invoice, advance payment, bank transfer
fewo camping

Chalet 14

Weidstrasse 14, 7265 Davos Laret
Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14 Chalet 14
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Dieses grosse 12-Zimmer Haus mit 270m2 Wohnfläche bietet für 14 Personen ausreichend Platz; ideal für zB. 2 Familien mit Kindern. Das Objekt ist einzigartig, denn es bietet 7 x 2er-Schlafzimmer (2 Doppel- & 5 Kajütenbetten), ein grosses Wohnzimmer mit voll ausgebauter Küche (Geschirrspühler, Glaskeramikherd, Kaffeemaschine), Freistehender Kamin, 2 zusätzliche kleinere Stuben mit je Sofa und Tisch, einen beheizten Kinderspielraum, 25m2 Terrasse und 800m2 Garten an sehr ruhiger Südlage mit Blick auf das Dorf Laret und das Skigebiet Parsenn und Schwarzsee-Alp. Bad, Dusche, 3 sep. WC, Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet; Telefon, grosser TV, DVD, WLAN, Radio/CD. Ganz neu kann optional (gegen Aufpreis) die 45m2 grosse Loft mit zusätzlichem Badezimmer und Balkon im ausgebauten Dachstock dazu gemietet werden.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 22.06.2024 bis 29.06.2024 nicht verfügbar sind

12-Zimmerhaus


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Bitte beachten: Bett- und Frotteewäsche ist nicht inbegriffen und wird nach Verbrauch berechnet (ca. 20.- CHF /Person; eigene mitbringen ist erlaubt). Telefon nach Verbrauch - WLAN, Garage & Parkplätze: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 h - "Check out" bis 10.00 h Das Haus ist sehr ruhig gelegen. Am einfachsten erreicht man Laret mit dem Auto, es gibt aber auch eine Bahnstation (15 Gehminuten) und einen öffentlichen Bus (5 Gehminuten). Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Besitzer einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Eignung Familien, Gruppen, Kinder
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Einfamilienhaus, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Familienfreundlich, Garage, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch
Gruppen Gruppen möglich bis Pers.
Kinder Baby-Wickelauflage, Babywanne, Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Laufstall
Lage Ruhige Lage
Sport / Freizeit Aktivitäten am Berg, Garten / Wiese
Tagung / Kongress ADSL, DVD-Player, Flat-Screen, WiFi
Zahlungsarten Rechnung, Vorauszahlung, Überweisung
fewo camping