Casa Mungg Nr. 21

Goristrasse 2, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Casa Mungg Nr. 21 Casa Mungg Nr. 21 Casa Mungg Nr. 21 Casa Mungg Nr. 21 Casa Mungg Nr. 21 Casa Mungg Nr. 21 Casa Mungg Nr. 21 Casa Mungg Nr. 21
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

3.5 room apartment nr 21 on floor 2, 4 people, about 80 m²; balcony east/south/west with glass; single garage (up to March 2021 this garage is available, after that date only the outside parking space), additionally outside parking; share use of: ski-room and washing machine (on arrangement); living room with sofas, TV, open fire, WLAN; 1 bedroom with double bed (2 mattresses), 1 bedroom with 2 beds, bathroom sink; open kitchen with dining corner, window, ventilation, 4 plate stove glass ceramic field, oven, fridge with freezer part, dishwasher, coffee machine with capsule; bed linen, kitchen towels, bath towels, nordic cover; bath/shower/toilet; apartment with stone floor, laminate; pets are allowed; apartment only for non-smokers.

more



Other rooms not available from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

3½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking and garage: included Surcharge for pets: CHF 35.- per stay

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am Davos Dorf, take left direction "Flüelapass", turn the 1st street on the right over the small bridge, the 3rd street to the right is the “ Goristrasse" Here at the end you find no 2 is house “Casa Mungg" Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).

Suitability families, groups, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services garage, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Location quiet location, central location
fewo

Casa Mungg Nr. 21

Goristrasse 2, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Casa Mungg Nr. 21 Casa Mungg Nr. 21 Casa Mungg Nr. 21 Casa Mungg Nr. 21 Casa Mungg Nr. 21 Casa Mungg Nr. 21 Casa Mungg Nr. 21 Casa Mungg Nr. 21
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

3 1/2-Zimmerwohnung 21, Etage 2, für 4 Personen, ca. 80 m²; teilweise Panorama Sicht; Balkon Süd/West/Ost verglast; zur Mitbenützung Skiraum und Waschmaschine, Einzelgarage (zweites Tor von links, ab März 2021 steht diese Garage nicht mehr zur Verfügung, sondern nur der Aussenparklplatz), zusätzlich Aussenparkplatz; Wohnraum mit Polstergruppe, TV, WLAN, Kamin; 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (2 Matratzen, 90x200), 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Betten, Waschbecken; offene Küche mit Essecke, Fenster und Dampfabzug, mit 4-Platten Glaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Kapsel Kaffeemaschine; Bad/Dusche/WC; Wohnung mit Plattenboden und Laminat; Bettwäsche, Frottetücher, Küchentücher, Duvet Nordisch; Nichtraucherwohnung; Haustiere sind erlaubt.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

1 Parkplatz und 1 Garageplatz: inklusive Zuschlag für Haustiere: CHF 35.- pro Aufenthalt

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Davos Dorf, biegen Sie ungefähr 300 m nach dem Tunnel links in die "Flüelastrasse" ein. Biegen Sie die erste Strasse nach rechts in die "Seehornstrasse" ein. Nachdem Sie über die kleine Brücke gefahren sind, biegen Sie rechts in die "Goristrasse" ein. Das Haus "Casa Mungg" befindet sich an der Goristrasse 2. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).

Eignung Familien, Gruppen, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo