Casa Drusatscha

Goristrasse 5, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

Beautiful, spacious 4 1/2-room apartment (85m2) in the first floor; apartment house with elevator; balcony with views over Jakobshorn/Brämabüel; parking; shared use of ski room; separate kitchen with dining table, oven, stove, microwave, refrigerator and freezer, dishwasher, raclette, fondue dishes; large living room with dining table and sofa, TV, DVD, radio/CD, W-LAN; large bedroom with 3 single beds and wash basin, two further bedrooms each with 2 single beds, bedroom with bunk bed; shower/toilet, separate toilet; bed linens, bath towels, kitchen towels, nordic cover; pets are not allowed; non-smoker apartment.
The house is sunny and very quiet location in the popular Bünda quartered, known as the start point and destination of the Davos World Cup cross country race. Ski, hiking trails, cross country ski trails, bus stop, shops and restaurants are within walking distance in minutes.

more



Other rooms not available from 16.01.2021 to 23.01.2021

4 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4 p.m. - "Check out" by 10 a.m. By Wolfgang pass after the tunnel take the first left (towards Flüelapass), turn right after 20 meters turn right across the little bridge, then the second street, turn right. Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival.

Children baby change pad, children's bed, child-friendly, indoor games
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, common garden, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, terrace, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability families, groups, non-smokers, seniors
Location quiet location
fewo

Casa Drusatscha

Goristrasse 5, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha Casa Drusatscha
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Schöne, grosszügige 4 1/2-Zimmerwohnung (85m2) im 1. Stock; Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift; Balkon mit Aussicht auf Jakobshorn/Brämabüel; Parkplatz; Mitbenutzung des Skiraums; separate Küche mit Esstisch, Backofen, Herd, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Geschirrspülmaschine, Racletteofen, Fonduegeschirr; grosses Wohnzimmer mit Esstisch und Polstergruppe, TV, DVD, W-LAN, Radio/CD; grosses Schlafzimmer mit 3 normalen Betten und Lavabo, zwei weitere Schlafzimmer mit je 2 normalen Betten; Dusche/WC, separates WC; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucherwohnung.
Das Haus befindet sich an sonniger, sehr ruhiger Lage im beliebten Bündaquartier, bekannt als Start- und Zielort der Davoser Langlauf Weltcuprennen. Skilift, Spazierwege, Langlaufloipen, Bushaltestelle, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants sind zu Fuss in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Aufgrund der Nähe zur Skischule Bünda ist die Wohnung für Familien besonders gut geeignet. Wintersichere Zufahrt.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

4 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00h - "Check out" bis 10.00h Vom Wolfgangpass herkommend nach dem Tunnel die erste Strasse links (Richtung Flüelapass), nach 20 Meter rechts abbiegen über die kleine Brücke, dann die 2. Strasse rechts fahren. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Vermieter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Kinder Baby-Wickelauflage, Kinderbett, Kinderfreundlich, Spiele für Drinnen
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Familien, Gruppen, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Lage Ruhige Lage
fewo