Casa Bünda A3.2

Seehornstrasse 4, 7260 Davos Dorf
Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
2 ½ room flat (52m2) on the 2nd floor of a multi-family house with lift; washing machine and drying room (tumble dryer in the outbuilding Seehornstrasse 4b), ski room; parking space in parking garage (in the opposite property Casa Verbena, Parsennstrasse 2); balcony with lounge furniture; separate kitchen with dishwasher, oven, refrigerator, Nespresso coffee machine, microwave, electric kettle, fondue set, raclette oven, kitchen towels, waste bags blue; bathtub with shower rod; 1 bedroom with double bed and 1 fold-away bed (children's extra bed); living room with 1 sofa bed as a comfortable double bed, bed linen (duvet nordic); terry towels, hairdryer, toilet paper; TV, DVD/Blu-Ray player, WiFi; pets not allowed; non-smoking flat!
more



Other rooms not available from 03.12.2022 to 10.12.2022

2½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included (in the neighbouring building, Casa Verbena, Parsennstrasse 2)

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 3 p.m. - "Check Out" by 11 a.m.

After leaving the gallery at Davosersee, take the first turnoff left over the railway tracks, then left towards Flüelapass, then immediately turn right over a small bridge into Seehornstrasse. The second house on the right is your destination.

Key: Please contact the owner a few days before arrival.
Location right at the cross-country ski trail, quiet location, central location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, common garden, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Children crib/baby bed, children's bed, highchair
fewo camping

Casa Bünda A3.2

Seehornstrasse 4, 7260 Davos Dorf
Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2 Casa Bünda A3.2
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
2 ½ Zimmerwohnung (52m2) im 2. Stock eines Mehrfamilienhauses mit Lift; zur Mitbenützung Waschmaschine und Trockenraum (Wäschetrockner im Nebengebäude Seehornstrasse 4b), Skiraum; Parkplatz in Einstellhalle; Balkon; separate Küche mit Geschirrspüler, Backofen, Kühlschrank, Nespresso Kaffeemaschine, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher, Küchentücher, Abfallsäcke blau; Badewanne mit Duschstange; 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und 1 Schrankbett (Kinder-Zusatzbett); Wohnzimmer mit 1 Schlafsofa als komfortables Doppelbett, Bettwäsche (Duvet nordisch); Frottierwäsche, Haartrockner, WC-Papier; TV, WLAN, Sony PS4 mit 2 Controllern; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucherwohnung!
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 07.08.2021 bis 14.08.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 15.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 11.00 Uhr 

Nach Verlassen der Galerie beim Davosersee erste Abzweigung links über Bahngeleise, anschliessend links Richtung Flüelapass, dann sofort rechts abbiegen über kleine Brücke auf die Seehornstrasse. Das zweite Haus auf der rechten Seite  ist das Ziel.

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Vermieter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Lage Direkt an der Loipe, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Kinder Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderbett, Kinderhochstuhl
fewo camping