Casa Berger

Obere Hofstrasse 2, 7270 Davos Platz

Promotion from 1 May to 24 June 2021

Promotion from 1 May to 24 June 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off bike rental (excluded helmet) at Bike Academy Davos and Andrist Sport Mode until 24 June 2021.
Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger
Arrival 15.05.2021, Departure 22.05.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'198.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

3 ½ room apartment (app. 80m2) and winter garden (app. 30m2) for 6 persons (4 adults + 2 children); very quiet, private road; access for residents only; parking lot; mountain view; living room with sofa, 2 armchairs, TV, WLAN; living room with table 6 places, dishwasher, oven, microwave, refrigerator, coffee machine; 1 bedroom with 1 double bed; 1 bedroom with 1 double bed and 1 bunk bed (for 2 children); bath/WC; direct access to the doorstep with the skis from the Jakobshorn ski area; pets on request; non-smoking apartment.

Our free rooms from 15.05.2021 to 22.05.2021

3½ room apartment

Arrival 15.05.2021, Departure 22.05.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'198.60

Additional Fees

Parking: included Garage (1 car / no SUV): CHF 5.- per day

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5 p.m. - "Check Out" by 10 a.m. From Davos Platz, head towards Frauenkirch, pass by the hospital of Davos on your left, and continue on the main road for about 1 km, then turn left in direction of Clavadel. After the railway tracks, turn left into Hofstrasse. After the Alpenhof restaurant, approx. 130m turn right and then after about 60m turn left into Oberer Hofstrasse, after 130m on the left side you will see the house. Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival.
Location on the hiking path, right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, right at the cross-country ski trail, right on the slope, outskirts of town, quiet location
Children baby change pad, crib/baby bed, child-friendly
Facilities / Services own garden, parking space for bicycles, garage, garden furniture, pets welcome, free use of internet, car parking lot, ski storeroom, WiFi, two-family house
Suitability families, groups, non-smokers, seniors
fewo

Casa Berger

Obere Hofstrasse 2, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger Casa Berger
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

3 ½ Zimmer Wohnung (ca. 80m2) und Wintergarten (ca. 30m2) für 6 Personen (4 Erwachsene + 2 Kinder ); sehr ruhig gelegen, Privatstrasse; Zufahrt nur für Bewohner / Gäste; Parkplatz; Bergblick; Wohnzimmer mit Sofa, 2 englische Sessel, TV, WLAN; Wohnküche mit Tisch 6 Plätze, Geschirrspüler, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Kaffemaschine; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett und 1 Kajutenbett (für 2 Kinder); Bad/WC; direkte Zufahrt zur Haustür mit den Ski vom Skigebiet Jakobshorn; Haustiere auf Anfrage; Nichtraucher Wohnung.




Weitere Zimmer, die vom 06.03.2021 bis 13.03.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive Garage (1 Auto/ kein SUV): CHF 5.- pro Tag

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Anfahrt über Davos Platz Richtung Frauenkirch, nach dem Spital Davos auf der Hauptstrasse nach ca. 1km links abbiegen Richtung Clavadel. Nach der Landwasser-Brücke bzw. dem Eisenbahnübergang 50m links in die Hofstrasse einbiegen, nach dem Hotel Alpenhof ca. 130m rechts und dann nach ca 60m links in die Oberer Hofstrasse, nach 130m auf der linken Seite ist das Haus. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Lage Am Wanderweg, Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Direkt an der Loipe, Direkt an der Skipiste, Ortsrand, Ruhige Lage
Kinder Baby-Wickelauflage, Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderfreundlich
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Garage, Gartenmöbel, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, WiFi, Zweifamilienhaus
Eignung Familien, Gruppen, Nichtraucher, Senioren
fewo