Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack)

Brüggerschweg 17, 7250 Klosters
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack) Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack) Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack) Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack) Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack) Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack) Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack) Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack) Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack) Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack) Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack)
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
4 ½ room apartment (app. 105m2) on ground floor of 3 apartment traditional house. Situated in an idyllic location near the "Heidskilift" with stunning views of the mountains yet within walking distance of the centre of Klosters. Large outside terrace with access to spacious garden. There is a washing machine/dryer available together with heated ski room and parking. Modern kitchen with dishwasher, fridge/freezer and coffee machine; shower room/WC and bathroom/WC; Bedroom with King size bed, bedroom with bunk beds and pull out single bed, bedroom with 2 single or double bed (as required), child's cot on request; the spacious living and dining room features a large wall mounted flat screen TV with integrated DVD/CD player; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels. Pets are not allowed. Non smoker apartment.
more



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

4½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Laundry: included Parking: included Official garbage bags CHF 2.00 per bag

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 3 pm - "Check Out" by 10 am. Please drive direction train station in Klosters Platz. Our office is just opposite the post office and we will give you all further information's you need for a comfortable stay in Klosters. Keys: Please contact Hodel-Immobilien a few days in advance to set up your approximate arriving time, info@hodel-immo.ch

Facilities / Services common garden, car parking lot, ski storeroom, terrace, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available
Children children's bed
Location romantic surroundings, quiet location, central location
fewo

Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack)

Brüggerschweg 17, 7250 Klosters
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack) Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack) Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack) Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack) Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack) Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack) Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack) Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack) Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack) Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack) Casa Andrea Nr. 1 (Cusack)
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
4 ½ Zimmerwohnung (ca. 105m2) im Parterre von 3 Wohnungen in traditionellem Haus. In der Idylle und nahe dem Skilift "Heid" gelegen, mit guter Sicht auf die Berge und wenige Gehminuten vom Zentrum von Klosters. Grosse Terrasse mit Anschluss zum Garten; Parkplatz, Mitbenützung des Skiraumes, der Waschmaschine und Tumblers; moderne Küche mit Geschirrspühlmaschine, Kühlschrank, Tiefgefrierfach und Kaffeemaschine; Dusche/WC und Bad/WC; 1 Schlafzimmer mit einem franz. Bett, 1 Schlafzimmer mit einem Kajütenbett und einem Schrankbett und 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten oder einem Doppelbett (Babybett auf Anfrage); grosszügiges Wohn- und Esszimmer mit grossem Flachbildfernseher DVD und CD Player; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher. Haustiere nicht erlaubt. Nichtraucher-Wohnung.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

4½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Wäsche: inklusive Parkplatz: inklusive Abfallsäcke (gebührenpflichtig): CHF 2.00 pro Sack

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 15.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr. Fahren Sie zum Bahnhof Klosters Platz. Unser Büro ist vis à vis der Post. Sie werden von uns mit allen weiteren Informationen bedient. Schlüssel: Bitte nehmen Sie einige Tage vor Anreise mit Hodel Immobilien Kontakt auf, um die Anreisezeit zu vereinbaren, info@hodel-immo.ch

Einrichtungen Betrieb Gemeinschaftsgarten, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Kinder Kinderbett
Lage Romantisches Umfeld, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo