Carolyn Nr. 207

Hertistrasse 15A, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Carolyn Nr. 207 Carolyn Nr. 207 Carolyn Nr. 207 Carolyn Nr. 207 Carolyn Nr. 207 Carolyn Nr. 207 Carolyn Nr. 207
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
3 room apartment on the 1st floor (ca. 70m2), near the cross country trails and golf course, apartment house with elevator, garage, skiroom; for shared use washing machine. In the ground-plan apartment with balcony (north-east), 2 bedrooms, one with a bunk bed and one with a king size bed. Livingroom with three-piece suite, dining-corner, children chair; open kitchen with stove, oven, refrigerator with freezer, dishwasher; bath/toilet, TV; non-smoker apartment ; pets are not allowed.



Other rooms not available from 06.03.2021 to 13.03.2021

3 room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Comming from Davos Dorf turn left before Kongress Hotel, straight ahead, cross the Talstrasse, after train crossing 1st street left, last house on the left side. Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Payment methods cash payment, Euro accepted, credit cards accepted, transfer
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Location right on the golf course, right at the cross-country ski trail, quiet location, urban area, central location
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services family friendly, common garden, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, laundry facilities available
Children child-friendly, highchair
fewo

Carolyn Nr. 207

Hertistrasse 15A, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Carolyn Nr. 207 Carolyn Nr. 207 Carolyn Nr. 207 Carolyn Nr. 207 Carolyn Nr. 207 Carolyn Nr. 207 Carolyn Nr. 207
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
3-Zimmerwohnung im 1. Stock (ca. 70m2), nähe Langlaufloipen und Golfplatz, Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift, Garagenplatz Nr. 207, Skiraum; zur Mitbenützung Waschmaschine. Im Grundriss Wohnung mit Balkon (süd-west), 2 Schlafzimmer, eines mit 1 Kajütenbett und eines mit 1 französischen Bett. Wohnraum mit Polstergruppe, Essecke, Kinderstuhl, offene Küche mit 3-Plattenherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Backofen, Geschirrspülmaschine; Bad/WC, Farb-TV; Nichtraucher Wohnung; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt.



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Von Davos Dorf kommend, vor Kongress Hotel links abbiegen, geradeaus über die Talstrasse, nach Bahnübergang erste Strasse links abbiegen, letztes Haus rechts. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).

Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, Euro akzeptiert, Kreditkarten möglich, Überweisung
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Lage Direkt am Golfplatz, Direkt an der Loipe, Ruhige Lage, Stadtgebiet, Zentrale Lage
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Familienfreundlich, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Kinder Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl
fewo