Carlton am Park D79 80

Promenade 95, 7270 Davos Platz
Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

4.5 room apartment nr. D79/80 on floor 4, 6 persons, about 140 m²; balcony south/west, garage nr. 79 and 80; for shared use laundry, ski room, bike room, lift, sauna (not included in the rent); living room with sofas, dining corner, TV, WiFi, X-Box, Swisscom TV, open fire (currently out of operation, ethanol can be obtained for a separate payment); 1 bedroom with double bed (2 mattresses), TV; 1 bedroom with 2 beds; 1 bedroom with 2 beds; open kitchen with window, with ventilation, 4 plate stove glass ceramic field, oven, fridge, freezer, dishwasher, microwaves, coffee machine with capsule; shower/toilet, steam bath, separate shower/toilet; apartment without carpet with stone and parquet floor; pets are not allowed!

more



Other rooms not available from 17.12.2022 to 24.12.2022

4½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5 p.m. - "Check out" by 10 a.m.

From Zurich, you drive on motorway N13, direction Chur. After 1 1/2 hours you leave the motorway at the exit Landquart/Davos. After 3/4 hours you arrive Davos Dorf. Go along the main road "Promenade" ca 1800m on your right no 95 is house "carlton am Park"

Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, central location
Suitability families, non-smokers
Facilities / Services free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, WiFi
Wellness sauna
fewo camping

Carlton am Park D79 80

Promenade 95, 7270 Davos Platz
Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80 Carlton am Park D79 80
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

4.5-Zimmerwohnung D79/80, Etage 4, für 6 Personen, ca. 140 m²; überwiegend Panoramasicht; Balkon Süd/West; zur Mitbenützung Waschküche, Ski-, Veloraum, Aufzug/Lift, Sauna (nicht im Mietpreis inbegriffen); Garage in Einstellhalle Nr. 79 und 80; Wohnraum mit Polstergruppe, Essecke, TV, WLAN,  Swisscom TV, Kamin (momentan ausser Betrieb, Ethanol kann gegen separate Bezahlung bezogen werden); 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (2 Matratzen, 200x200), TV; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Betten; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Betten; offene Küche mit Fenster und Dampfabzug, mit 4-Platten Glaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank, Tiefgefrierer, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle, Kapsel Kaffeemaschine (Nespresso); Dusche/WC, Dampfbad, sep. Dusche/WC; Wohnung ohne Teppich sondern Platten- und Parkettboden; Haustiere nicht gestattet.



mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 20.08.2022 bis 27.08.2022 nicht verfügbar sind

4½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr

Von Richtung Zürich fahren Sie auf der Autobahn N13 Richtung Chur. Nach ca. 1½ Std Ausfahrt Landquart Richtung Davos. Nach ca. ¾ Std. erreichen Sie Davos, 1. Ortsteil Davos-Dorf. Fahren Sie weiter nach Davos-Platz nach ca 1800 m vis-à-vis Kongresshaus, Promenade 95 ist das Haus Carlton am Park.

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Zentrale Lage
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher
Einrichtungen Betrieb Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, WiFi
Wellness Sauna
fewo camping