Carlton am Park B24

Promenade 95, 7270 Davos Platz
Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
Beautiful 1 1/2 room studio 36 m2 on 1st floor of an apartment house with elevator; shared use of garden and playground; spacious south/west balcony; laminate flooring; open plan kitchen with oven and 3-burner stove, fridge with freezer and bar; 3 leather chairs with table in the dining area; 2 new, comfortable leather chairs and two beds; Flat screen TV with radio over Internet (Wifi, Skype, etc.); bath/shower with a large mirror box; pets are not allowed, nonsmoking apartment; central location, just across from the convention center and close to many sports facilities, shops and entertainment; bus stop in front of the house.
more



Other rooms not available from 31.07.2021 to 07.08.2021

1 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking in garage on request by the caretaker

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am Promenade direction Davos Platz. The house "Carlton am Park" is in front of the Congress Center, above the Restaurant "Da Elio". Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival.
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, central location
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, groups, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services family friendly, common garden, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children child-friendly, playground
Meals à la carte restaurant
fewo camping

Carlton am Park B24

Promenade 95, 7270 Davos Platz
Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24 Carlton am Park B24
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Schönes 1 1/2 Zimmer Studio 36 m2 im 1. Stock eines Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift; zur Mitbenützung Garten und Spielplatz; geräumiger Süd/West Balkon; Laminatboden; offene Küche mit Backofen und 3-Plattenherd, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach und Bar; 3 Lederstühle mit Tisch an der Essecke; 2 neue, bequeme Ledersessel und 2 Betten; Flatbild TV mit Radio über Internet (Wifi, Skype usw.); Bad/Dusche mit einem geräumigen Spiegelkasten; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt, Nichtraucherwohnung; zentrale Lage, gleich gegenüber dem Kongresszentrum und in der Nähe von vielen Möglichkeiten Sport, Geschäfte und Entertainment; Bushaltestelle vor dem Haus.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.10.2021 bis 30.10.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

1 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz in Einstellhalle auf Anfrage beim Hauswart

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr Promenade Richtung Davos Platz. Das Haus "Carlton am Park" befindet sich gegenüber dem Kongress-Zentrum, oberhalb des Restaurants "Da Elio". Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Zentrale Lage
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Gruppen, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Familienfreundlich, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Kinderfreundlich, Kinderspielplatz
Verpflegung Restaurant à la carte
fewo camping