Carlton am Golf Nr. A43

Talstrasse 46, 7270 Davos Platz
Carlton am Golf Nr. A43 Carlton am Golf Nr. A43 Carlton am Golf Nr. A43 Carlton am Golf Nr. A43 Carlton am Golf Nr. A43 Carlton am Golf Nr. A43 Carlton am Golf Nr. A43 Carlton am Golf Nr. A43 Carlton am Golf Nr. A43 Carlton am Golf Nr. A43 Carlton am Golf Nr. A43
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

3.5 room apartment nr. A46 on floor 4, 6 persons, about 81 m²; balcony east/south; share use of: ski-room, washing machine (on arrangement), children's playground; garage nr. A46; living room with sofas, dining corner, TV (Netflix), WiFi; 1 bedroom with double bed (boxspring bed, 180x200), TV, 1 bedroom with double bed (2 beds, 90x200) and 2 beds that can be folded up on the side; open kitchen with ventilation, 4 plate stove, oven, fridge, freezer, dishwasher, coffee machine with capsule; bath/shower/toilet, separate toilet; apartment without carpet, with parquet floor; bed linen, kitchen towels, bath towels, nordic cover; non-smoker apartment; pets are allowed!

more



Other rooms not available from 31.07.2021 to 07.08.2021

3 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included Surcharge for pets: CHF 35.- per stay

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am

Davos Dorf, go along the main road "Promenade" about 1300 m you turn left in the "Kurgartenstrasse" until down to the "Talstrasse", here left, after 300m right you see house no 46, first red house on the right.

Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Location right on the golf course, right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, right at the cross-country ski trail, central location
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, groups, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services pets welcome, free use of internet, multi-family house, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children child-friendly, playground
fewo camping

Carlton am Golf Nr. A43

Talstrasse 46, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

3.5-Zimmerwohnung A43, Etage 4, für 6 Personen, ca. 84 m²; Balkon Süd/Ost; Garage in Einstellhalle Nr. A43; zur Mitbenützung: Skiraum, Waschmaschine (nach Absprache), Kinderspielplatz; Wohnraum mit Polstergruppe, Essecke, TV (mit Netflix), WLAN; 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (Boxspringbett, 180x200), TV, 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (2 Betten, 90x200) und 2 auf der Seite zu klappbare Betten; offene Küche mit Dampfabzug, mit 4-Platten Herd, Kühlschrank, Tiefgefrierer, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Kapsel Kaffeemaschine (Krups); Bad/Dusche/WC, sep. WC mit Lavabo; Wohnung ohne Teppich sondern Parkettboden; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche; Nichtraucher Wohnung; Haustiere sind erlaubt!

April 2021 Umbau Bad und Küche, ab April 2021 ****

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 06.03.2021 bis 13.03.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive Zuschlag für Haustiere: CHF 35.- pro Aufenthalt

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr

Davos Dorf, Sie fahren ungefähr 2 km weiter der "Promenade" entlang. Biegen Sie links in die "Kurgartenstrasse" ein und fahren Sie bis ans Ende der Strasse. Biegen Sie links in die "Talstrasse" ein. Nach ungefähr 300 m sehen Sie rechts das rote Haus "Carlton am Golf" (Talstrasse 46).

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Lage Direkt am Golfplatz, Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Direkt an der Loipe, Zentrale Lage
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Gruppen, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Mehrfamilienhaus, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Kinderfreundlich, Kinderspielplatz
fewo