Campanula 14

Hintere Gasse 4B, 7270 Davos Platz
Campanula 14 Campanula 14 Campanula 14 Campanula 14 Campanula 14 Campanula 14 Campanula 14 Campanula 14 Campanula 14 Campanula 14 Campanula 14 Campanula 14 Campanula 14
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

2 ½ room apartment (app. 70m 2) in the second floor; apartment house with elevator; balcony southwest; parking lot in garage; shared use of ski-room, washing machine; kitchenette with 2 ring induction hob, sink, refrigerator and dishwasher in the console integrated (cover fold); dining table; bathroom / WC; 1 bedroom with a double bed, two mattresses; living room with sofas, dining corner; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels, nordic; digital TV, Internet and Wi-Fi; blue rubbish bags; pets are not allowed; nonsmoking apartment; church in the neighborhood!

Price includes rent, cleaning, linen, tourist tax and service charge are independent of the number of persons.

more



Other rooms not available from 09.07.2022 to 16.07.2022

2½ room apartment


Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Promenade direction Davos Platz, in front of the Posthotel Morosani left, the house is located after 200m on the left. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.
3D-Video
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, common garden, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability person traveling alone, business travelers, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Children crib/baby bed
Location urban area, central location
fewo camping

Campanula 14

Hintere Gasse 4B, 7270 Davos Platz
Campanula 14 Campanula 14 Campanula 14 Campanula 14 Campanula 14 Campanula 14 Campanula 14 Campanula 14 Campanula 14 Campanula 14 Campanula 14 Campanula 14 Campanula 14
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

2 ½ Zimmerwohnungen (ca. 70m 2) im 2. Stock; Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift; Balkon Südwest; Autoabstellplatz in Garage; Mitbenützung des Skiraumes, Waschmaschine; kleine Küche mit 2 Platten Induktionsherd, Spülbecken, Kühlschrank und Geschirrspüler in der Konsole integriert (Abdeckung hoch klappen); Esstisch; Bad/WC; 1 Schlafzimmer mit einem Doppelbett, 2 Matratzen; Wohnzimmer mit Polstergruppe, Essecke; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch; Digital-TV, Internet und WLAN; Abfallsäcke blau; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Wohnung; Kirche in der Nachbarschaft!

Im Preis inklusive sind Miete, Reinigung, Wäsche, Gästetaxe und Bearbeitungsgebühr unabhängig der Personenzahl.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 20.08.2022 bis 27.08.2022 nicht verfügbar sind

2½-Zimmerwohnung


Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17:00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10:00 Uhr Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, vor dem Posthotel Morosani links abbiegen, das Haus befindet sich nach ca. 200m auf der linken Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
3D-Video
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Einzelreisende, Geschäftsreisende, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Kinder Gitterbett / Babybett
Lage Stadtgebiet, Zentrale Lage
fewo camping