Bündawiese (Wieser)

Museumstrasse 9, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Bündawiese (Wieser) Bündawiese (Wieser) Bündawiese (Wieser) Bündawiese (Wieser)
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
Bright and cozy 1 bedroom apartment on the 2nd floor (33m2); sunny, quiet location in an apartment house in chalet style; shared use of ski room, laundry room with dryer, garden, elevator; large balcony south with table and chairs; kitchenette with oven, fridge / freezer, coffee maker; 2 fold away beds, sofa, 2 chairs with small table; TV and radio; bath with shower and toilet; kitchen towels, bed linen, bath linen. The house "Bündawiese” is located in the sunny and quiet Bündagebiet near the nursery slopes, ski school, cross country trails as well as various hiking and walking trails. For parking next to the house, it has internal parking spaces that can be used with a parking card that is provided.
more



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

1 room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking: parking ticket for parking next to the house is provided.

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 3 p.m. - "Check out" by 10 a.m. At the station Davos Dorf take first road left over the railway track (Hotel Montana) at the Bünda Sport turn left follow that street till the panel Bündabrücke, Bündawiese, Bündamühle, here you are. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.

Location right at the cross-country ski trail, close to mountain railway, quiet location, central location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, common garden, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, drying room, laundry facilities available
Suitability person traveling alone, business travelers, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Children crib/baby bed, child-friendly, playground, sandboxes, indoor games
fewo

Bündawiese (Wieser)

Museumstrasse 9, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Bündawiese (Wieser) Bündawiese (Wieser) Bündawiese (Wieser) Bündawiese (Wieser)
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Helle, gemütliche 1 Zimmerwohnung im 2 Stock (33m2); sonnige, ruhige Lage in einem Mehrfamilienhaus im Chaletstil; Mitbenutzung des Skiraums und ein Waschmaschinenraum mit Tumbler, Garten, Lift; grosser Balkon Südwest mit Tisch und Stühlen; Kochnische mit Backofen, Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühlfach, Kaffeemaschine; 2 Schrankwandbetten, Sofa, 2 Sessel mit Tischlein; Kabelfernseher und Radio; Badewanne mit Dusche und WC; Küchentücher, Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Molton, Davoser-Abfallsack. Das Haus „Bündawiese“ liegt im sonnigen und ruhigen Bündagebiet in der Nähe des Übungsliftes, Skischule, Langlaufloipen wie auch verschiedene Wander- und Spazierwege. Zum Parkieren neben dem Haus hat es interne Parkplätze die benutzt werden können, mit einer Parkkarte, die zur Verfügung gestellt wird.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

1-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: Parkkarte für einen Parkplatz neben dem Haus wird zur Verfügung gestellt.

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 15.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Beim Bahnhof Davos Dorf erste Strasse links über Bahngeleise nehmen (Hotel Montana) beim Sportgeschäft Bünda links Strasse weiter fahren Tafel mit Anzeige Bündabrücke, Bündawiese, Bündamühle, voilà hier sind sie. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Lage Direkt an der Loipe, Nähe Bergbahn, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Eignung Einzelreisende, Geschäftsreisende, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Kinder Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderspielplatz, Sandkasten, Spiele für Drinnen
fewo