Bündastrasse 22 OG

Bündastrasse 22, 7260 Davos Dorf
Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG
Arrival 02.03.2024, Departure 09.03.2024 , 2 Adults
from CHF 6'732.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)
6 ½-room flat on 2 floors on the upper floor of a 3-family house; ideal for max. 7 people (approx. 230m²); 2 parking spaces in the shelter; quiet location in the middle of the Bünda recreation area (cross-country ski trail, Bünda ski lift, winter hiking trail) within walking distance, ideal for families; 3 beautiful balconies with balcony furniture; 1 floor OG: new spacious open-plan kitchen (2023) with ceramic hob (induction), Bora steam extractor, all necessary kitchen appliances, dishwasher, oven, combi-steamer, fridge with freezer compartment, kettle, toaster, Nespresso coffee machine; Floor: living room with sofa, TV, WiFi, 1 bedroom with 1 double bed (2 mattresses), 1 bedroom with 1 French bed; bath/WC; 1 bedroom with 1 bath/WC; Nordic duvet, bed linen and towels, kitchen towels; non-smoking flat; pets only possible on request.
Shared laundry room with washing machine and tumble dryer, ski room on the ground floor; cot, baby changing mat, high chair available on request; electric car charging station available on request for a fee from the landlord.
more

Our free rooms from 02.03.2024 to 09.03.2024

6 1/2 room apartment

Arrival 02.03.2024, Departure 09.03.2024, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 6'732.60
CHF 6'732.60

Additional Fees

2 parking spaces in the shelter: included
Rental deposit: CHF 800.- cash on handing over the keys

Check in/out & location

"Check-In" from 5:00 PM – "Check-out" 10.00 AM

After the Davos Dorf train station, turn left at the Hotel Montana Davos Dorf, cross the railroad tracks into Mühlestrasse until you reach the intersection of Mühlestrasse / Bündastrasse, where you will find the house on the right.

Key: Please contact the owner a few days before arrival.
Suitability families, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services garden barbecue, garden furniture, common garden, free use of internet, multi-family house, non-smoking house, use of clothes dryer, covered parking for cars, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children baby change pad, children's bed, child-friendly, highchair, indoor games
Location right at the cross-country ski trail, outskirts of town, quiet location
fewo camping

Bündastrasse 22 OG

Bündastrasse 22, 7260 Davos Dorf
Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG Bündastrasse 22 OG
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
6 ½-Zimmerwohnung auf 2 Stockwerken im OG eines 3 Familienhaus; ideal für max. 7 Personen (ca. 230m²); 2 Parkplätze im Unterstand; ruhige Lage in mitten des Erholungsgebietes Bünda (Langlauf Loipe, Bünda Skilift, Winterwanderweg) in wenigen Schritten erreichbar, ideal für Familien; 3 wunderschöne Balkone mit Balkonmöbel; 1 Etage OG: neue grosszügige offene Küche (2023) mit Glaskeramikherd (Induktion), Bora Dampfabzug, allen nötigen Küchengeräte, Geschirrspüler, Backofen, Komi-Steamer, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine; Wohnzimmer mit Kamin, TV, Weinkühlschrank, grosszügige Sitzecke mit Sofa und Fauteuils, gemütliches Esszimmer mit Sitzbank; 2 Schlafzimmer mit je 1 Doppelbett (2 Matratzen); moderne Dusche mit WC und Waschtisch (2022); Bad mit WC, Waschtisch, Badewanne; 2. Etage: Wohnraum mit Sofa, TV, WLAN, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett (2 Matratzen), 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 französischem Bett; Bad/WC; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Bad/WC; Duvent nordisch, Bett- und Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher; Nichtraucherwohnung; Haustiere nur auf Anfrage möglich.
Zur Mitbenützung Waschküche mit Waschmaschine und Tumbler, Skiraum im EG; Auf Anfrage Kinderbett, Baby-Wickelauflage, Kinder-Hochstuhl; E-Auto Ladestation auf Anfrage gegen Gebühr beim Vermieter möglich.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 22.06.2024 bis 29.06.2024 nicht verfügbar sind

6 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

2 Parkplätze im Unterstand: inklusive
Mietkaution: CHF 800.- Bar bei Schlüsselübergabe

Check in/out & Lage

"Check-In" ab 17.00 Uhr – "Check-out" 10.00 Uhr

Nach dem Bahnhof Davos Dorf weiterfahren, links abbiegen beim Hotel Montana Davos Dorf, übers Bahngleis in die Mühlestrasse fahren bis zur Kreuzung Mühlestrasse / Bündastrasse, dort befindet sich das Haus rechts.

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie die Eigentümerin einige Tage vor Anreise.
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, Trockner-Benutzung, Unterstellplatz für Auto, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Baby-Wickelauflage, Kinderbett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Spiele für drinnen
Lage Direkt an der Loipe, Ortsrand, Ruhige Lage
fewo camping