Bündapark 205

Museumstrasse 16, 7260 Davos Dorf
Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205
Arrival 20.07.2024, Departure 27.07.2024 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'552.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)
Comfortable 3 1/2 room holiday flat (renovated in 2020) on the 2nd floor; quiet location with beautiful, unobstructed view of the mountains and the Bündalift, directly on the cross-country ski trail and with optimal sunlight; 1 garage; balcony with rattan table and 1 sun lounger; cosy living room with sofa landscape, large Smart TV , PS 3 for BlueRay and games, Sonos music box, WiFi; dining area with extendable slate table and corner bench; kitchen with steamer/oven, induction cooker, dishwasher, large refrigerator with freezer compartment, Nespresso machine, electric kettle, racelette oven, fondue set for cheese fondue and meat fondue, brown food processor, hot stones, sufficient dishes, complete kitchen equipment; 1 double bedroom with 1. 80 metre wide box spring double bed, wardrobe and large chest of drawers; 1 bedroom with 1.80 metre wide double bed and a 1. 40 metre wide loft bed and wardrobe; bathroom/WC with shower partition, separate guest WC; new, oiled parquet flooring throughout the flat; washing machines and tumble dryers for shared use in the house; lift directly in front of the flat; ski room; large play and sledging area directly in front of the house (view from balcony); bed linen, kitchen towels, toweling, non-smoking flat; pets are not allowed.
more

Our free rooms from 20.07.2024 to 27.07.2024

3½ room apartment

Arrival 20.07.2024, Departure 27.07.2024, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'552.60
CHF 1'552.60

Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am

After the Davosersee lake, turn left towards the Flüela Pass over the railway track. After approx. 200m turn right over the small bridge. The Bündapark is about 300m on the left along Museumstrasse.

Key: Please contact the key holder a few days before arrival.
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garage, pets not allowed, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children children's bed, highchair, playpen, indoor games
Location on the hiking trail, right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, right at the cross-country ski trail, quiet location
fewo camping

Bündapark 205

Museumstrasse 16, 7260 Davos Dorf
Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205 Bündapark 205
Anreise 22.06.2024, Abreise 29.06.2024 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'153.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)
Komfortable 3 1/2 Zimmer-Ferienwohnung (2020 renovierte) im 2. Stock für bis zu 6 Personen; ruhige Lage mit schönem, unverbautem Ausblick in die Berge und auf den Bündalift, direkt an der Langlaufloipe und mit optimaler Besonnung; 1 Garage; Balkon mit Rattanesstisch und 1 Liegestuhl; gemütliches Wohnzimmer mit Sofalandschaft, grosser Smart TV , PS 3 für BlueRay und Spiele, Sonos Musikbox, WLAN; Essecke mit ausziehbarem Schiefertisch und Eckbank; Küche mit Steamer/Backofen, Induktionsherd, Geschirrspüler, grosser Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Nespresso Maschine, Wasserkocher, Raceletteofen, Fondueset für Käsefondue und Fleischfondue, Brown Küchenmaschine, heisse Steine, genügend Geschirr, vollständige Kücheneinrichtung; 1 Doppelschlafzimmer mit 1.80 Meter breitem Boxspring Doppelbett, Schrank und grosse Kommode, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1.80 Meter breitem Doppelbett und einem 1.40 Meter breiten Hochbett und Schrank; Bad/WC mit Duschtrennwand, Separates Gäste WC; in der ganze Wohnung befindet sich ein neuer, geölter Parkett; zur Mitbenützung Waschmaschinen und Tumbler im Haus; Lift direkt vor die Wohnung; Skiraum; grosse Spiel- und Schlittelwiese direkt vor dem Haus (Blick vom Balkon); Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Nichtraucherwohnung; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt
mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 22.06.2024 bis 29.06.2024

3½-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 22.06.2024, Abreise 29.06.2024, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'153.60
CHF 1'153.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr

Nach dem Davosersee links Richtung Flüelapass über das Bahngleis. Nach ca. 200m rechts über die kleine Bürcke. Der Museumstrasse ca. 300m links befindet sich der Bündapark.

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Anreise.
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Garage, Haustiere nicht erlaubt, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Kinderbett, Kinderhochstuhl, Laufstall, Spiele für drinnen
Lage Am Wanderweg, Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Direkt an der Loipe, Ruhige Lage
fewo camping