Bündalodge Nr. 1030

Bündastrasse 13, 7260 Davos Dorf
Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030
Arrival 23.10.2021, Departure 30.10.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 616.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

1 room apartment (ca. 34 m2) on the 4th floor,, apartment house with elevator, balcony with view on the mountains, parkingspace behind the house, shared use of the ski-room, the washing machine and the drying room. Kitchen with comfortable eating area, oven, cooking range, fridge and freezer, microwave, raclet and fondue set; bath/ WC; living-/ bedroom with 2 single beds and 1 extra bed, sofa, stereo, TV and WiFi; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels, continental quilt; blue rubbish bags. Pets are not allowed. Non-smoker apartment!

more

Our free rooms from 23.10.2021 to 30.10.2021

1 room apartment

Arrival 23.10.2021, Departure 30.10.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 616.60

Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check-In" from 4:00 PM – "Check-out" by 10.00 AM   Continue from Bahnhof Davos Dorf until after ALLIANZ,  turn left into the Mühlenstrasse , cross over the train tracks, after 550m turn left in the Bündastrasse. The ‚Bündalodge‘ is located in the house nr. 13.   Key: The guest will get a message from us after his payment, in which the combination code for the keybox and the emergency number of the housekeeper is listed. The housekeeper lives in the same building and is available whenever needed.
Location right at the cross-country ski trail, quiet location, central location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, common garden, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, drying room, use of clothes dryer, covered parking for cars, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children children's bed
Suitability non-smokers
fewo camping

Bündalodge Nr. 1030

Bündastrasse 13, 7260 Davos Dorf
Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030 Bündalodge Nr. 1030
Anreise 24.04.2021, Abreise 01.05.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 525.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

1 Zimmerwohnung (ca. 34 m2) im 4. Stock, Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift, Balkon mit Aussicht auf die Berge, Autoabstellplatz hinter dem Haus, Mitbenützung des Skiraums, der Waschmaschine und des Trockenraumes. Küche mit gemütlichen Essecke, Backofen, 2-Plattenglaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Mikrowelle,  Racletofen, Fondueset; Bad/WC; Wohn-/Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten und 1 Zusatzbett, Sofa, Stereo, TV, WLAN; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch; Abfallsäcke  blau. Haustiere nicht erlaubt. Nichtraucher-Wohnung!

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 24.04.2021 bis 01.05.2021

1-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 24.04.2021, Abreise 01.05.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 525.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check-In" ab 16.00 Uhr – "Check-out" ab 10.00 Uhr   Nach dem Bahnhof Davos Dorf weiterfahren und nach der Allianz links in der Mühlentalstrasse abbiegen, das Bahngleis überqueren, nach ca. 550 Meter rechts abbiegen auf die Bündastrasse. Die Bündalodge befindet sich in der Hausnr. 13   Schlüssel: Dem Gast wird nach erfolgter Zahlung eine Nachricht zugestellt, in welcher die Zahlenkombination für die Schlüsselbox und die Notfallnummer des Hauswartes aufgeführt sind. Der Hauswart wohnt im selben Haus und ist jeder Zeit erreichbar.
Lage Direkt an der Loipe, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Unterstellplatz für Auto, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Kinderbett
Eignung Nichtraucher
fewo