Bündalodge Nr. 1028

Bündastrasse 13, 7260 Davos Dorf
Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028
Arrival 23.10.2021, Departure 30.10.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'157.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

4 room apartment (ca. 100 m2) on the 4th  floor,, apartment house with elevator, balcony with view on the mountains, parkingspace behind the house, shared use of the ski-room, the washing machine and the drying room. Kitchen with oven, cooking range, fridge and freezer, microwave, raclet and fondue set; bath / WC; 3 bedrooms with 2 beds in each one; livingroom with an eating  area, convertible sleeping sofa, amazing corner window with breathtaking view, stereo, TV, DVD Player and WiFi; children friendly; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels, continental quilt; blue rubbish bags. Pets are not allowed. Non-smoker apartment!

more

Our free rooms from 23.10.2021 to 30.10.2021

4 room apartment

Arrival 23.10.2021, Departure 30.10.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'157.60

Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check-In" from 4:00 PM – "Check-out" by 10.00 AM   Continue from Bahnhof Davos Dorf until after ALLIANZ,  turn left into the Mühlenstrasse , cross over the train tracks, after 550m turn left in the Bündastrasse. The ‚Bündalodge‘ is located in the house nr. 13.   Key: The guest will get a message from us after his payment, in which the combination code for the keybox and the emergency number of the housekeeper is listed. The housekeeper lives in the same building and is available whenever needed.
Children baby change pad, children's bed, child-friendly, highchair, indoor games
Location right at the cross-country ski trail, quiet location, central location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, family friendly, common garden, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, drying room, use of clothes dryer, covered parking for cars, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability families, groups, non-smokers
fewo camping

Bündalodge Nr. 1028

Bündastrasse 13, 7260 Davos Dorf
Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028 Bündalodge Nr. 1028
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

4 Zimmerwohnung (ca. 100 m2) im 4. Stock, Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift, Balkon mit Aussicht auf die Berge, Autoabstellplatz hinter dem Haus, Mitbenützung des Skiraums, der Waschmaschine und des Trockenraumes. Küche mit Backofen, 4-Plattenglaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Mikrowelle,  Racletteofen, Fondueset; Bad/WC; 3 Schlafzimmer mit je 2 Einzelbetten, Wohnzimmer mit Essecke, ausziehbarer Schlafcouch, wunderschönes Eckfenster mit Aussicht, Stereo, TV, DVD Player, WLAN; Kinderfreundlich; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch; Abfallsäcke  blau. Haustiere nicht erlaubt. Nichtraucher-Wohnung!

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 31.07.2021 bis 07.08.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

4-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check-In" ab 16.00 Uhr – "Check-out" ab 10.00 Uhr   Nach dem Bahnhof Davos Dorf weiterfahren und nach der Allianz links in der Mühlentalstrasse abbiegen, das Bahngleis überqueren, nach ca. 550 Meter rechts abbiegen auf die Bündastrasse. Die Bündalodge befindet sich in der Hausnr. 13   Schlüssel: Dem Gast wird nach erfolgter Zahlung eine Nachricht zugestellt, in welcher die Zahlenkombination für die Schlüsselbox und die Notfallnummer des Hauswartes aufgeführt sind. Der Hauswart wohnt im selben Haus und ist jeder Zeit erreichbar.
Kinder Baby-Wickelauflage, Kinderbett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Spiele für Drinnen
Lage Direkt an der Loipe, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Familienfreundlich, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Unterstellplatz für Auto, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Familien, Gruppen, Nichtraucher
fewo camping