Börtjistrasse 5

Börtjistrasse 5, 7260 Davos Dorf
Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
Sunny and quiet 3½-room ground floor flat in apartment building with lift and garage box; large terrace (67m2) with unobstructed view of the Davos mountain landscape; washing machine and tumble dryer in the flat; living room with dining table and seating area, fireplace, radio and TV, WiFi; modern kitchen with ceramic hob, oven, dishwasher and refrigerator; 2 x shower/WC; 1 bedroom with double bed (160cm), 1 bedroom with two single beds (one of them pull-out); all windows with electric blinds and flooring everywhere in real wood parquet; down duvet; kitchen towels and terry linen available and included in the price of the bed linen; pets are not allowed; non-smoking flat.
more



Other rooms not available from 20.08.2022 to 27.08.2022

Apartment, shower or bath, toilet


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am

Promenade - Parsennbahn direction Davos Platz, after 500m turn right into Horlaubenstrasse after 500m follows Börtjistrasse, after the 1 curve turn left. The first house on the left is No. 5. 4x4 vehicles or snow chains required in winter!

Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.
Suitability Allergiker geeignet, families, non-smokers, seniors
Location on the hiking trail, hillside location, quiet location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garden furniture, common garden, pets not allowed, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, snow chains necessary in winter, ski storeroom, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children crib/baby bed, child-friendly, highchair
fewo camping

Börtjistrasse 5

Börtjistrasse 5, 7260 Davos Dorf
Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5 Börtjistrasse 5
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Sonnige und ruhige 3½-Zimmer-Erdgeschoss-Wohnung in Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift und Garagenbox; grosser Terrasse (67m2) mit freier Sicht in die Davoser Berglandschaft; Waschmaschine und Tumbler in der Wohnung; Wohnzimmer mit Esstisch und Sitzgruppe, Kamin, Radio und TV, WLAN; moderne Küche mit Cerankochherd, Backofen, Geschirrspüler und Kühlschrank; 2 x Dusche/WC; 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (160cm), 1 Schlafzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten (eines davon ausziehbar); alle Fenster mit elektrischen Storen und Bodenbelag überall in Echtholz-Parkett; Daunen Duvet; Küchentücher und Frottéewäsche vorhanden und im Preis der Bettwäsche inbegriffen; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucherwohnung.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 20.08.2022 bis 27.08.2022 nicht verfügbar sind

3 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr

Promenade - Parsennbahn Richtung Davos Platz, nach 500m rechts abbiegen in die Horlaubenstrasse nach 500m folgt die Börtjistrasse, nach der 1 Kurven  links abbiegen. Das erste Haus auf der linken Seite ist Nr. 5.  Im Winter 4x4 Fahrzeuge oder Schneeketten erforderlich!

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Eignung Allergiker geeignet, Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Lage Am Wanderweg, Hanglage, Ruhige Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gartenmöbel, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Haustiere nicht erlaubt, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Schneeketten im Winter erforderl., Skiabstellraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl
fewo camping