Belmont 03

Tanzbühlstrasse 2, 7270 Davos Platz
Belmont 03 Belmont 03 Belmont 03 Belmont 03 Belmont 03 Belmont 03 Belmont 03 Belmont 03 Belmont 03
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

3 ½ room apartment (app. 74m2) on the ground floor; apartment house with elevator; large conservatory (40m2); parking lot and parking in garage; shared use of ski room, washing machine and drying room; open kitchen with oven, 4 ring ceramic hob, fridge and freezer, dishwasher; bath/toilet and separate toilet; 1 bedroom with 2 single beds, 1 bedroom with double bed (140); for the fifth person a freely placeable mattress is available; living room with sofa and dining area, fireplace; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels, nordic cover; TV, rubbish bags; pets allowed; non-smoking apartment!

more



Other rooms not available from 31.07.2021 to 07.08.2021

3 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" until 10 am From Zurich, you drive on motorway N13, direction Chur. After 1 1/2 hours you leave the motorway at the exit Landquart/Davos. After 3/4 hours you arrive Davos Dorf. Go along the mainroad "Promenade" for 3km until no 18 on your left. Next road cross you turn left in the "Tanzbühlstrasse". Here first house on your right hand side is "Haus Belmont" Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, right at the cross-country ski trail, close to mountain railway, central location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garden barbecue, garden furniture, common garden, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, laundry facilities available
Suitability families, non-smokers, seniors
fewo camping

Belmont 03

Tanzbühlstrasse 2, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Belmont 03 Belmont 03 Belmont 03 Belmont 03 Belmont 03 Belmont 03 Belmont 03 Belmont 03 Belmont 03
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

3 ½ Zimmerwohnung (ca. 74m2) im Erdgeschoss; Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift; grosser Wintergarten (ca. 40m2); Parkplatz und Autoabstellplatz in Garage; Mitbenützung des Skiraums, Waschmaschine und Trockenraum; offene Küche mit Backofen, 4-Plattenglaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Geschirrspülmaschine; Bad/WC und separates WC; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (140); für die fünfte Person steht eine frei platzierbare Matratze zur Verfügung; Wohnzimmer mit Polstergruppe und Essecke, Cheminée; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch; TV; Abfallsäcke; Haustiere erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Wohnung!

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 h - "Check out" bis 10.00 h Von Richtung Zürich fahren Sie auf der Autobahn N13 Richtung Chur. Nach ca 1 ½ Std Ausfahrt Landquart Richtung Davos. Nach ca ¾ Std erreichen Sie Davos, 1. Ortsteil Davos-Dorf. Fahren Sie weiter auf der Promenade Richtung Davos-Platz durch den ganzen Ort bis Höhe auf der linken Seite Nr. 18, Haus Bernina, direkt nach der Kreuzung links gieben Sie in die Tanzbühlstrasse. Das 1. Haus rechts mit der Nr. 2 ist das Haus Belmont Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunt.

Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Direkt an der Loipe, Nähe Bergbahn, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren
fewo