Belette Nr. 29

Parkstrasse 3, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Belette Nr. 29 Belette Nr. 29 Belette Nr. 29 Belette Nr. 29 Belette Nr. 29
Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 2'292.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)
3 1/2 room apartment (ca. 90 m2) on the 5th floor in apartmenthouse with elevator; garage; share use of: skiroom, washing machine (on arrangement), garden,children's playground behind the house, indoor swimmingpool and sauna (on charge); 2 balconies south-east and south-west with excellent view; separate kitchen with oven, fridge, dishwasher and coffee machine; eating-room with radio; living-bedroom with sofa, TV and telephone; 1 bedroom with 1 double bed; 1 bedroom with 3 beds; bath/toilet and separate toilet; dogs on demand. For more details http:/www.davos-famos.ch/b.htm

Our free rooms from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

3½ room apartment

Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 2'292.60

Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Promenade direction Davos Platz, after the shopping centre "Raetia" turn right, then turn left direction Sunstar Hotels, before the hotel Sunstar turn right into the Parkstrasse. The house is behind the hotel Sunstar. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.

Suitability families, children
Facilities / Services family friendly, garage, pets welcome, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, laundry facilities available
Wellness indoor swimming pool, sauna
Children children's bed, child-friendly, playground
Location quiet location, urban area, central location
fewo

Belette Nr. 29

Parkstrasse 3, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Belette Nr. 29 Belette Nr. 29 Belette Nr. 29 Belette Nr. 29 Belette Nr. 29
Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 2'292.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)
3 1/2 Zimmer-Wohnung (ca. 90 m2) im obersten 5. Stock in Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift; Tiefgarage; zur Mitbenützung: Skiraum, Garten, Waschmaschine (nach Absprache), Kinderspielplatz hinter dem Haus, Hallenbad und Sauna (gegen Gebühr); 2 Balkone Südost und Südwest mit herrlicher Aussicht; separate Küche mit Backofen, Kühlschrank, Geschirrspühlmaschine und Kaffeemaschine; Wohnzimmer mit Sitzgruppe, TV, Telefon; Esszimmer mit Radio; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 3 Betten, alle nordisch eingebettet; Bad/WC und separates WC; Hunde auf Anfrage. Mehr Details siehe http:/www.davos-famos.ch/b.htm
mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021

3½-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 2'292.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Promenade Richtung Davos Platz nach Einkaufszentrum "Rätia" rechts abbiegen, danach links abbiegen Richtung Sunstar Hotels, vor dem Hotel Sunstar rechts abbiegen in die Parkstrasse. Das Haus ist direkt hinter dem Hotel Sunstar. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Eignung Familien, Kinder
Einrichtungen Betrieb Familienfreundlich, Garage, Haustiere willkommen, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Wellness Hallenbad, Sauna
Kinder Kinderbett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderspielplatz
Lage Ruhige Lage, Stadtgebiet, Zentrale Lage
fewo