Belette Nr. 24

Parkstrasse 3, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

Very large 2 ½ room apartment (app. 75m2) on the 2nd floor of an apartment house with elevator; south facing balcony; underground parking; ski storage room; parking for bicycles / pushchairs; shared use of washing machine, children's playground and the indoor pool;  kitchen with oven, fridge with freezer, microwave, dishwasher, coffee machine; shower / toilet, separate toilet; bedroom with 2 single beds; living room with a very comfortable sofa bed (160/200), dining area, TV, telephone, WiFi; bed linen, bath towels, kitchen towels; pets are not allowed; nonsmoking apartment!




Other rooms not available from 16.01.2021 to 23.01.2021

2½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Promenade direction Davos Platz, after the shopping center "Raetia" turn right (Oberwiesenstrasse), the next street turn left to the signpost Sunstar Hotel, turn right into Parkstrasse. After 20 meters turn left. At the end of the street is the house Belette. Key: Please contact the key holder a few days before arrival.

Suitability Allergiker geeignet, person traveling alone, families, business travelers, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian, Dutch
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garden furniture, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Wellness indoor swimming pool, sauna
Location hillside location, close to mountain railway, quiet location, central location
Children playground, indoor games
fewo

Belette Nr. 24

Parkstrasse 3, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24 Belette Nr. 24
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Sehr grosse 2 ½ Zimmerwohnung (ca. 75m2) im 2. Stock eines Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift; grossem Südbalkon; Tiefgarage; eigener Skiraum; Abstellplatz für Fahrräder/Kinderwagen; Mitbenützung der Waschmaschine, Kinderspielplatz und das Hallenbad;  Küche mit Backofen, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Mikrowelle, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kaffemaschine; Dusche/WC, separates WC; Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten; Wohnzimmer mit sehr komfortablem Bettsofa (160/200), Essecke, TV, Telefon, WLAN; Bettwäsche, Frottewäsche, Küchentücher; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucherwohnung!




Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, nach den Einkaufszentrum "Rätia" rechts abbiegen (Oberwiesstrasse), die nächste Strasse links abbiegen bis zum Wegweiser Sunstar Hotel, da rechts in die Parkstrasse abbiegen. Nach 20 Metern links abbiegen. Am Ende der Strasse ist das Haus Belette. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Eignung Allergiker geeignet, Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Niederländisch
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Wellness Hallenbad, Sauna
Lage Hanglage, Nähe Bergbahn, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Kinder Kinderspielplatz, Spiele für Drinnen
fewo