Barbata Nr. 11

Bobbahnstrasse 15, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Barbata Nr. 11 Barbata Nr. 11 Barbata Nr. 11 Barbata Nr. 11 Barbata Nr. 11 Barbata Nr. 11 Barbata Nr. 11 Barbata Nr. 11
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
Stylishly renovated and modern 1 1/2 room apartment (app. 45m2) on the ground floor, apartment house with elevator, private garden (south oriented) with mountain views, free parking on site, shared use of ski-room, washing machine and dryer; open fully equipped kitchen with oven, dishwasher, range, fridge and freezer; Noble shower plated with slate /WC and rainforest shower; combined living / bedroom with queen bed, leather sofa (convertible into queen bed with a real mattress, dining table; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels, continental quilt; 50" HDTV, blue rubbish bags; Pets are not allowed; Non-smoker apartment!
more



Other rooms not available from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

1½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 16.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am Drive on the "Promenade" towards Davos Platz, turn right before the store "Escher Raumdesign" onto the Bobbahnstrasse. After about 340m the house is on the lefthand side. Your car can be parked on the parking space number 2 on the parking space behind the house. Housekeys: Please contact the keyholder some days in advance before your arrival.

Suitability Allergiker geeignet, person traveling alone, families, business travelers, non-smokers, singles
Location on the hiking path, located on a hill, hillside location, quiet location, urban area, central location
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Facilities / Services own garden, parking space for bicycles, garden barbecue, garden furniture, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, terrace, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
fewo

Barbata Nr. 11

Bobbahnstrasse 15, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Barbata Nr. 11 Barbata Nr. 11 Barbata Nr. 11 Barbata Nr. 11 Barbata Nr. 11 Barbata Nr. 11 Barbata Nr. 11 Barbata Nr. 11
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Stilvoll renovierte und modern eingerichtete 1 1/2 Zimmerwohnung (ca. 45m²) im Hochparterre, Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift, eigener Garten mit Bergpanorama und Aussicht nach Süden, kostenloser Autoparkplatz, Mitbenützung des Skiraumes, der Waschmaschine und Trockner; offene, komplett ausgestatte Küche mit Backofen, Geschirrspüler, 4-Plattenglaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach; Edle Dusche/WC mit Regenwalddusche und mit Schiefer verkleidet; Kombiniertes Wohn- / Schlafzimmer mit 1 Grand-Lit, Ledersofa (wandelbar in Bett mit richtiger 160cm x 200cm Matratze), Esstisch; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvets nordisch; 50" HD-Flachbildschirm-Fernseher, Abfallsäcke vorhanden; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Wohnung!
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

1½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, vor dem Geschäft "Escher Raumdesign" rechts in die Bobbahnstrasse abbiegen. Nach ca. 340m befindet sich das Haus auf der linken Seite. Das Auto kann auf dem Parkfeld Nr. 2 hinter dem Haus abgestellt werden. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Eignung Allergiker geeignet, Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Nichtraucher, Singles
Lage Am Wanderweg, Auf einer Anhöhe gelegen, Hanglage, Ruhige Lage, Stadtgebiet, Zentrale Lage
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Portugiesisch, Spanisch
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
fewo