Barbata Nr. 1

Bobbahnstrasse 15, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Barbata Nr. 1 Barbata Nr. 1 Barbata Nr. 1 Barbata Nr. 1 Barbata Nr. 1 Barbata Nr. 1 Barbata Nr. 1 Barbata Nr. 1 Barbata Nr. 1 Barbata Nr. 1 Barbata Nr. 1 Barbata Nr. 1
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

Bright, very nice 3-room apartment no. 1 on 3rd floor, for 5 persons (bed for 6th person possible), approx. 80 m2; free, wonderful panoramic view of Davos and the surrounding mountains; shared use of laundry room, ski room, lift; living room with upholstered furniture, two sofa beds and dining area; bedroom with 2 Boxspring single beds , spacious built-in wardrobe and own wash basin; children's room with one bed and the possibility of a second pull-out bed; modern kitchen with glass ceramic hob, refrigerator with freezer compartment, oven and dishwasher; bathroom with tub and double washbasin; bed linen, table linen and towels are sufficiently available; non-smoking apartment; pets are not allowed.

Next to the apartment is apartment no. 2, a one-room apartment, for two persons (with sleeping accommodation for 3rd and 4th person), should a family or group of friends wish to expand, also separately rentable.

more



Other rooms not available from 16.01.2021 to 23.01.2021

3 room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5 p.m. - "Check out" by 10 a.m.Go along the main road "Promenade" until no 121 on the right hand side. Turn next street to the right "Bobbahnstrasse" until no 15 on the left hand side, house "Barbata" Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival.

Location located on a hill, quiet location, central location
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, groups, children, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services internet - e-mail available, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available
fewo

Barbata Nr. 1

Bobbahnstrasse 15, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Barbata Nr. 1 Barbata Nr. 1 Barbata Nr. 1 Barbata Nr. 1 Barbata Nr. 1 Barbata Nr. 1 Barbata Nr. 1 Barbata Nr. 1 Barbata Nr. 1 Barbata Nr. 1 Barbata Nr. 1 Barbata Nr. 1
Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'652.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

Helle, sehr schöne 3- Zimmerwohnung Nr.1 in 3. Etage, für 5 Personen (Bett für 6. Person möglich), ca. 80 m2. Freie, wunderbare Panorama- Sicht auf Davos und die umliegenden Berge; Mitbenutzung der Waschküche, Skiraum, Aufzug/Lift; Wohnraum mit Polstergruppe, zwei Couch- Einzelbetten und Essbereich; Schlafzimmer mit 2 Boxspringeinzelbetten mit Topper, geräumiger Einbauschrank und eigenem Waschbecken; Kinderzimmer mit einem Bett und der Möglichkeit eines zweiten Auszugbettes; moderne Küche mit Glaskeramikkochfeld, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Backofen und Geschirrspüler; Bad mit Wanne und Doppelwaschtisch; Bett-,Tisch- und Frotteewäsche ausreichend vorhanden; Nichtraucher Wohnung; Haustiere nicht gestattet.

Neben der Wohnung befindet sich die Wohnung Nr. 2, ein Einraumappartment, für zwei Personen (mit Schlafmöglichkeit für 3. und 4. Person), sollte sich eine Familie oder Freundesgruppe ausdehnen wollen, ebenfalls separat mietbar.

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021

3-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'652.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 UhrSie fahren ungefähr 1 km weiter der "Promenade" entlang. Sie sehen das Restaurant Dischma (Promenade 128). Nach ungefähr 100 m biegen Sie rechts in die Bobbahnstrasse ein. Folgen Sie der Bobbahnstrasse für ungefähr 400 m. Sie finden das Haus "Barbata" auf der linken Seite Haus Nr. 15. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Lage Auf einer Anhöhe gelegen, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Gruppen, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Internet-email öffentl. zugänglich, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
fewo