Bäckerhof 07

Talstrasse 19, 7270 Davos Platz
Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

3 1/2 room attic flat approx. 74m2 (totally renovated 2023) on the top floor; for max. 4 persons; centrally located; ski locker no. 7; shared use of lift and laundry room; there are two bicycle racks in the car park; garage in the adjacent building (exclusive); closed kitchen with oven, ceramic hob, fridge with freezer compartment, dishwasher; 2 bedrooms each with 1 large double bed; shower/WC; separate WC; living room with sofa with TV, WiFi, electronic fireplace; dining area; bed linen, towels, kitchen towels, Nordic duvet; pets on request; non-smoking flat. The Davos organic food shop is located on the ground floor and stocks a wide range of organic products. There is a connecting path to the neighbouring house "Quellenhof", where there is an indoor swimming pool and a sauna (sauna not included in the rental price) for use.

more



Other rooms not available from 02.03.2024 to 09.03.2024

3½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: CHF 12.- per day
Surcharge for pets: CHF 30.- per stay

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 3.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am

From Zurich, take the N13 motorway in the direction of Chur. After approx. 1 ½ hours take the Landquart exit in the direction of Davos. After approx. ¾ hour you will reach Davos, 1st district Davos-Dorf. Continue along the promenade almost as far as Davos-Platz railway station. You are on Talstrasse, drive past the railway station. After approx. 200 metres you will see Eurospar/Einkauf on your right. Opposite is house no. 19: Bäckerhof. Your garage is located in house 17: Quellenhof. Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival.
Suitability non-smokers
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, central location
Wellness indoor swimming pool, sauna
fewo camping

Bäckerhof 07

Talstrasse 19, 7270 Davos Platz
Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07 Bäckerhof 07
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

3 1/2 Zimmer Attikawohnung ca. 74m2 (total sanierte 2023) im Dachgeschoss; für max. 4 Personen; zentral gelegen; Skikasten Nr. 7; zur Mitbenützung Lift und Waschküche; für Fahrräder gibt es zwei Aufhängevorrichtungen beim Parkplatz; Garage im Nebenhaus (exklusive); geschlossene Küche mit Backofen, Glaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Geschirrspülmaschine; 2 Schlafzimmer mit je 1 grossen Doppelbett; Dusche/WC; separates WC; Wohnzimmer mit Sofa mit Fernseher, WLAN, Elektronischem Kamin; Essecke; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch; Haustiere auf Anfrage; Nichtraucherwohnung. Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich der Bioladen Davos, welcher ein umfangreiches Sortiment an verschiedenen Bioprodukten führt. Es besteht ein Verbindungsweg zum Nachbarhaus "Quellenhof", in welchem sich ein Hallenbad und eine Sauna (Sauna nicht im Mietpreis inbegriffen) zur Benützung befinden.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 02.03.2024 bis 09.03.2024 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: CHF 12.- pro Tag
Zuschlag für Haustiere: CHF 30.- pro Aufenthalt

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 15.00 h - "Check out" bis 10.00 h

Von Richtung Zürich fahren Sie auf der Autobahn N13 Richtung Chur. Nach ca 1 ½ Std Ausfahrt Landquart Richtung Davos. Nach ca ¾ Std erreichen Sie Davos, 1. Ortsteil Davos-Dorf. Fahren Sie weiter die Promenade bis fast zum Bahnhof Davos-Platz. Sie sind auf der Talstrasse, fahren Sie am Bahnhof vorbei. Nach ca. 200 Meter sehen Sie rechts Eurospar/Einkauf. Vis-à-vis ist das Haus Nr. 19: Bäckerhof. Ihre Garage befindet sich im Haus 17: Quellenhof.

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Eignung Nichtraucher
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Zentrale Lage
Wellness Hallenbad, Sauna
fewo camping