Azalea Nr. 301

Salzgäbastrasse 3B, 7260 Davos Dorf
Azalea Nr. 301 Azalea Nr. 301 Azalea Nr. 301 Azalea Nr. 301 Azalea Nr. 301 Azalea Nr. 301 Azalea Nr. 301 Azalea Nr. 301 Azalea Nr. 301 Azalea Nr. 301 Azalea Nr. 301
Arrival 23.10.2021, Departure 30.10.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 947.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)
4-room flat with approx. 96m2 on the 4th floor in a multi-family house with lift; parking space in the garage; washing machine/dryer and ski room for shared use; balcony with great view of the Davos mountain landscape; large living-dining room, TV, radio, WiFi; 2 bedrooms with 2 single beds each; open gallery with 1 double bed; open kitchen with electric cooker, oven, dishwasher, fridge with freezer compartment, coffee machine, raclette; bath/WC; shower/WC; kitchen towels, terry linen, bed linen; pets are not allowed; non-smoking flat.

Our free rooms from 23.10.2021 to 30.10.2021

4 room apartment

Arrival 23.10.2021, Departure 30.10.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 947.60

Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am From Klosters in direction to Davos Platz on the Promenade at the Hotel Meierhof turn right in to the Salzgäbastrasse. The entrance to the garage is located at the first corner on the left, use the right gate. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.
Suitability families, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services garden furniture, common garden, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Location hillside location, close to mountain railway, quiet location, central location
Children children's bed, child-friendly, highchair
fewo camping

Azalea Nr. 301

Salzgäbastrasse 3B, 7260 Davos Dorf

Aktion von 19. November 2021 bis 23. Dezember 2021

Aktion von 19. November 2021 bis 23. Dezember 2021

Bei der Online-Buchung einer Ferienwohnung (ab 2 Nächte) über den Ferienshop Davos Klosters erhalten Sie bis zum 23. Dezember 2021 einen 20%-Gutschein auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport Davos & Klosters und Paarsenn Sport Davos.
Azalea Nr. 301 Azalea Nr. 301 Azalea Nr. 301 Azalea Nr. 301 Azalea Nr. 301 Azalea Nr. 301 Azalea Nr. 301 Azalea Nr. 301 Azalea Nr. 301 Azalea Nr. 301 Azalea Nr. 301
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

4-Zimmerwohnung mit ca. 96m2 im 4. Stock in einem Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift; Einstellhallenplatz; Waschmaschine/Trockner und Skiraum zur Mitbenützung; Balkon mit toller Sicht in die Davoser Berglandschaft; grosses Wohn-Esszimmer, TV, Radio, WLAN; 2 Schlafzimmer mit je 2 Einzelbetten; offene Galerie mit 1 Doppelbett; offene Küche mit Elektroherd, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Kaffeemaschine, Raclette; Bad/WC; Dusche/WC; Küchentücher, Frottéewäsche, Bettwäsche; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucherwohnung.




Weitere Zimmer, die vom 04.12.2021 bis 11.12.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

4-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Einstellhalle: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr Von Klosters her in Richtung Davos Platz auf der Promenade entlang bis Hotel Meierhof und gleich vorher rechts in die Salzgäbastrasse abbiegen. Die Einfahrt in die Einstellhalle befindet sich in der ersten Kurve auf der linken Seite, benutzen Sie das rechte Tor. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Gartenmöbel, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Lage Hanglage, Nähe Bergbahn, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Kinder Kinderbett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl
fewo camping