Azalea Nr. 101

Salzgäbastrasse 3B, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
Beautiful, bright 3 ½ room apartment with approx. 86m2 on the 1st floor in an apartment house with elevator; garage no. 4; washing machine and ski room; large balcony with a great view to the mountain range of Davos; fully equipped and comfortable furnishings, large living room, cable TV, DVD, radio, WLNA; 2 bedrooms each with a double bed; open kitchen with induction hob, oven, dishwasher, refrigerator with freezer, coffee machine, Nesspresso, blender, toaster, raclette; bathroom/WC with bath/shower tub and double sinks; Separate toilet with a hairdryer; whole apartment with carpet; kitchen towels; down duvet, kitchen towels, bath towels, bed linen; pets are not allowed; nonsmoking apartment
more



Other rooms not available from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

3 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am From Klosters in direction to Davos Platz on the Promenade at the Hotel Meierhof turn right in to the Salzgäbastrasse. The entrance to the garage is located at the first corner on the left, use the right gate. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.

Suitability families, business travelers, children, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services garden furniture, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children crib/baby bed, child-friendly, highchair
Location quiet location, central location
fewo

Azalea Nr. 101

Salzgäbastrasse 3B, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101 Azalea Nr. 101
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Schöne, helle 3 ½ Zimmerwohnung mit ca. 86m2 im 1. Stock in einem Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift; Einstellhallenplatz Nr. 4; Waschmaschine/Trockner und Skiraum zur Mitbenützung; grosser Balkon mit toller Sicht in die Davoser Berglandschaft; Vollausstattung und gemütlich eingerichtet, grosses Wohn-Esszimmer, Kabel-TV, DVD, Radio, WLAN; 2 Schlafzimmer mit je einem Doppelbett; offene Küche mit Induktionskochfeld, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Kühlschrank mit grossem Gefrierfach, Kaffeemaschine, Nespressomaschine, Mixer, Toaster, Raclette; Bad/WC mit Bade/Duschwanne und Doppelwaschbecken; separates WC, Haartrockner; ganze Wohnung mit Teppich; Allergie Duvet, Küchentücher, Frottéewäsche, Bettwäsche; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucherwohnung
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Einstellhalle: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr Von Klosters her in Richtung Davos Platz auf der Promenade entlang bis Hotel Meierhof und gleich vorher rechts in die Salzgäbastrasse abbiegen. Die Einfahrt in die Einstellhalle befindet sich in der ersten Kurve auf der linken Seite, benutzen Sie das rechte Tor. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Eignung Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo