Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 508

Platzstrasse 4, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 508 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 508 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 508 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 508 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 508 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 508 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 508 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 508 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 508 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 508
Arrival 30.01.2021, Departure 06.02.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'052.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)
Beautiful 1 1/2 room apartment (47m2) on the fifth floor of an apartment building with lift; shared use ski storage room, and by appointment washing machines and dryers in the house; underground parking with direct lift access; separate kitchen with ceramic hob, granite worktops, fridge , coffee maker and plenty of crockery and cutlery for 2 people; living room with 2 single beds, bedside tables and bedside lamps and a comfortable sofa, coffee table and 2 armchairs, TV, radio / CD player, WLAN; dining area off the kitchen with dining table and chairs for 4 persons; newly renovated bathroom / toilette with shower; full living area with carpet; bed linen, kitchen towels, bath towels, Nordic, blankets; sunny terrace with garden furniture; nonsmoking apartment.
more

Our free rooms from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

1½ room apartment

Arrival 30.01.2021, Departure 06.02.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'052.60

Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Arriving from Klosters remain on the main road (Promenade) in direction to Davos Platz. After the Rätia shopping center turn right at a distance of 60 meters you reach the house on your right side. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.

Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, central location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garden furniture, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability non-smokers
fewo

Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 508

Platzstrasse 4, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 508 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 508 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 508 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 508 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 508 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 508 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 508 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 508 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 508 Appartmenthaus Lenza Nr. 508
Anreise 30.01.2021, Abreise 06.02.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'052.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)
Schöne 1 1/2 Zimmer-Wohnung (47m2) im fünften Stock eines Mehrfamilienhauses mit Lift; zur Mitbenützung hat es einen Skiraum, sowie nach Absprache Waschmaschinen und Tumbler im Haus; Tiefgaragenplatz mit direktem Zugang zum Lift; separate Küche mit Glaskeramikherd, Granitabdeckung, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine sowie genügend Geschirr und Besteck für 2 Personen ausgestattet; Wohn-Schlafraum mit 2 Einzelbetten, Nachttischen und Nachttischlampen sowie über ein gemütliches Sofa, Salontisch und 2 Sessel, TV, Radio/CD Player, WLAN; Essbereich vor der Küche mit Esstisch und Stühlen für 4 Personen; neu renoviertes Bad/WC mit Dusche; gesamte Wohnbereich mit Teppichboden; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Duvets nordisch, Wolldecken; sonnige Terrasse mit Gartenmöbeln; Nichtraucherwohnung.
mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021

1½-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 30.01.2021, Abreise 06.02.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'052.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Von Klosters her kommend fahren Sie bis Davos Platz, beim Morosani Posthotel vorbei und beim Einkaufscenter Rätia biegen Sie rechts in die Platzstrasse ein. Nach rund 60 Metern sehen Sie rechts das Haus. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Nichtraucher
fewo